Top Stories

Mariah Carey's Pepsi Commercial

Mariah Carey's Pepsi Commercial

WOOT!  Prison Break and 24 will air in their entirety Monday night following President Bush’s address to the nation (8:00-8:20 PM ET/7:00-7:20 PM CT/6:00-6:20 PM MT/5:00-5:20 PM PT) on FOX . In the Eastern and Central time zones, the season finale of Prison Break and the season’s penultimate episode of 24 each will air 20 minutes later than previously announced. MT/PT time zones not affected.  Below are two videos that you may have missed!  Enjoy and have a fantastic weekend!

Kiefer Sutherland vs. Christmas Tree [Defamer]
(You can’t go wrong with a drunk Kiefer!!)

Mariah Carey’s Pepsi Commercial [TMZ]
(This one’s actually kinda fun to watch!)


Chris Daughtry on Jay Leno
[MrDaughtry]
(He wins custom-made choppers! Woot!)

Just Jared on Facebook

JJ Links Around The Web

WENN
  • Chester Bennington may be buried next to longtime friend Chris Cornell - TMZ
  • Camila Cabello debuted a brand new song in concert - Just Jared Jr
  • Katie Holmes took Suri to see Dear Evan Hansen - TooFab
  • American Horror Story season 7 finally has a title - The Hollywood Reporter
  • Troian Bellisario is glad films are starting a conversation about eating disorders - Just Jared Jr
  • geniass

    Thank goodness! It better no go over 20 min!!!

  • Daniel Malen

    President Bush screws up May Sweeps again. Seriously people, isn’t the finale of Prison Break a little more important than the countries immigration ‘issues’!! :)

  • Mark Landon

    Hells Yeah.. cant wait 2 watch it