Top Stories

Selena Gomez: Live Chat on Monday with Just Jared!

Selena Gomez: Live Chat on Monday with Just Jared!

LIVE CHAT IS NOW ONLINE – WATCH NOW

Scope out these exclusive new promo pics for Selena Gomez‘s upcoming album, A Year Without Rain, which will be released Sept. 21 (US) and Oct. 4 (UK). Gorgeous!

The 18-year-old rising pop star hasn’t done a live chat since February but that’s all about to change next week! Here’s what you need to know:

– You can watch Selena‘s live chat on JustJared.com this Monday (Sept. 20) @ 4pm PT / 7pm ET / 12am London / 8am Tokyo.

Selena has never done a live chat with a host before. Just Jared is honored to be her first!

– Submit questions now via Twitter using the hashtag #selenagomez

Follow Selena and Just Jared on Twitter: @SelenaGomez @JustJared @JaredEng!

Like Just Jared on Facebook
selena gomez live chat 01
selena gomez live chat 02
selena gomez live chat 03
selena gomez live chat 04
selena gomez live chat 05

JJ Links Around The Web

Getty
  • You need to see Henry Cavill's shirtless Instagram pic - US Weekly
  • You won't believe how much the Fuller House kids make - TMZ
  • Miley Cyrus and Christina Aguilera were never feuding - Gossip Cop
  • Star Wars' John Boyega's muscles are insane - Just Jared Jr
  • Tori Spelling is moving again - Radar
  • L.A. Reid says Kanye West is faking his persona - Huffington Post
  • Prince Harry is good at making kids smile - Lainey Gossip
  • See all the winners from the NAACP Image Awards - The Hollywood Reporter
A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here