Top Stories

Win Selena Gomez Concert Tickets!

Win Selena Gomez Concert Tickets!

JustJared.com has a pair of tickets to give away to watch Z100′s private Selena Gomez concert at the P.C. Richard & Son Theater in NYC’s Tribeca on Wednesday (September 22). Find out how to win below!

As a reminder, Just Jared will be asking Selena YOUR questions during a live chat on JustJared.com this Monday (Sept. 20) @ 4pm PT / 7pm ET / 12am London / 8am Tokyo. Don’t miss it!

HOW TO WIN THE TIX:

– FOLLOW @JustJared on Twitter
– TWEET the contest to your friends.
– COMMENT: Leave a comment with a link to your tweet and include a valid email address (will not be published). Comment as many times as you want to increase your chances of winning! For more chances to win, visit Z100.com!

One winner will be chosen at random at the end of the contest Saturday (September 18) @ 4:59PM EST. Doors for the concert are at 6pm, the show starts at 7pm, and the address to the theater is 32 Avenue of the Americas. Good luck!!!

UPDATE: Thanks for entering, a winner has been chosen!

Like Just Jared on Facebook

JJ Links Around The Web

Wenn
  • Snooki steps out after giving birth to her second baby- US Weekly
  • Taylor Swift is getting sued by a chauffeur service- TMZ
  • NFL player Husain Abdullah was penalized for a Muslim prayer on the field - Gossip Cop
  • Watch Bethany Mota and Derek Hough get a perfect score on Dancing with the Stars- Just Jared Jr
  • Netflix has added some new films to their collection- Entertainment Weekly
  • Bill Murray talks about being a caddy before his role in Caddyshack- Huffington Post
  • Read a recap for the latest episode of Masters of Sex- Lainey Gossip
  • How much did CNN pay for George Zimmerman's hotel tab before an interview?- The Hollywood Reporter
  • Bryana Holly knows how to heat up the desert- Hollywood Tuna

1,502 Comments

Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 761 » Show All
# 1

Hey! This is for juniors we arent kids Jared

I LOVE SELENA!!!!!!!!!!

please pick me!!!

i wanna win so bad!

Pick me :) such a hugeeee selena gomez fan. would make the perfect birthday present for my birthday saturday!!!

SELENA’S ALBUM ROCKS~!

PLEASE PICK ME

THIS ALBUM IS AMAZINGGGGGGGGGGGG

she can sleep with whomever she wants

she can sleep with whomever she wants

she can sleep with whomever she wants

she can sleep with whomever she wants

she can sleep with whomever she wants

Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 761 » Show All

A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here