Top Stories

Mariah Carey's Christmas Album Features Her Mom!!!

Mariah Carey's Christmas Album Features Her Mom!!!

Check out the official tracklisting for Mariah Carey‘s new holiday album, Merry Christmas II You, in stores November 2.

The 40-year-old singer wrote, “Merry Christmas II You is my Christmas gift to all my fans. I wanted you to be the first ones I share this tracklisting with. I’m so excited about it, I hope you love it and enjoy it for years to come!!! LYM4E!!!”

Who makes a surprise appearance on Mariah‘s album? Her mom, Patricia Carey (née Hickey)!

Click inside for the full tracklisting…

Mariah Carey: ‘Merry Christmas II You’ Tracklisting!

1. Santa Claus is Coming to Town (Intro)

2. Oh Santa!

3. O Little Town of Bethlehem / Little Drummer Boy Medley

4. Christmas Time Is In The Air Again

5. The First Noel / Born is the King (Interlude)

6. When Christmas Comes

7. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) / Housetop Celebration

8. Charlie Brown Christmas

9. O Come All Ye Faithful / Hallelujah Chorus feat. Patricia Carey

10. O Holy Night – Live from WPC in South Central Los Angeles

11. One Child

12. All I Want for Christmas is You – Extra Festive

13. Auld Lang Syne – The New Year’s Anthem

Just Jared on Facebook
Posted to: Mariah Carey

JJ Links Around The Web

  • Priscilla Presley carries dead dog at protest for dog meat trade - TMZ
  • Louis Tomlinson reveals why he decided to join X-Factor - Just Jared Jr
  • Is Beyonce pregnant? - TooFab
  • School of Rock on Broadway is coming to an end - The Hollywood Reporter
  • A Batwoman series might be coming to TV! - Just Jared Jr
  • Cristobal

    This should be interesting.

  • BionicArmy

    This is likely to be the biggest flop of this year Go! Mimoo!

  • Michell

    What happen to the rest of her, she’s not that tiny!

  • bee

    Bitc h can saaangg

  • Snowy

    Cute! I wonder if her mom, being an opera singer and all will sing in operatic style.

  • chocolatecookie

    i wish they could have used a recent picture of mariah..all beached whale like with tinsel in her hair..bwa ha ha

  • sanoga

    Wow. Who are they tryin’ to fool?! We all know Mariah is a couple of double cheeseburgers past “curvy.” We are reminded of it in the tabloids every other second! There’s really no point in photoshopping her to her former size-4 glory… we all know better! Didn’t this happen to Kelly Clarkson a few months ago?

  • iFellytone

    I love how everyone’s so set on her face on the album artwork rather than the album itself. Her vocal talent is unparalleled, the rest doesn’t really matter

  • Courtney

    some of you shouldn’t be so rough on her.she’s one of the sweetest people in the world

  • sd


    Share a website with you ,

    put this url in google sirch

    ( )

    Believe you will love it.

    We accept any form of payment

  • DarkEmpress

    Wow! I bet the song with her mom will be amazing! I love when she does those big production numbers with a choir in the background!

  • memi

    hahahaha.. she is the queen of bad taste…

  • Manish

    The best singer ever, them others like Britney, Celine or Crackney are just backups.

  • Guest

    The picture on the CD is a fake.
    She is really fat now.

  • irene olson

    What a photo shopped picture. The pudgy Mariah would be genuine; not this fake. The album cover would make me not buy the album. The arts industry needs to accept people for who and what they are. Mariah at her current size is just fine; why be fake and phony.