Top Stories

CANNIBAL: Ke$ha's New Album!

CANNIBAL: Ke$ha's New Album!

Ke$ha will be releasing EIGHT new songs and a remix on her new album Cannibal, out November 22nd.

Cannibal is a “companion” to her platinum-selling debut album Animal. The first single “We R Who We R” will hit radio Thursday. Tomorrow!!!

Says Ke$ha, “This year has been carnivorous and life-changing. I have my rowdy, gorgeous fans to thank for taking me on the ride of a lifetime. My only goal with this record is to keep them dancing. The songs on Cannibal were made to inspire people to ignore any hate or judgment and be themselves unapologetically. It’s the perfect companion to Animal and I hope you guys like it. And if you don’t like it – bite me.”

We know we will like it but we will bite Ke$ha anyway!!!!

FYI: K$ collaborated with super producers Dr. Luke, Max Martin (Britney Spears, Pink), Benny Blanco (Katy Perry, 3Oh!3), Bangladesh (Lil’ Wayne, Beyonce) and others.

Just Jared on Facebook
Posted to: Kesha

JJ Links Around The Web

  • Priscilla Presley carries dead dog at protest for dog meat trade - TMZ
  • Louis Tomlinson reveals why he decided to join X-Factor - Just Jared Jr
  • Is Beyonce pregnant? - TooFab
  • School of Rock on Broadway is coming to an end - The Hollywood Reporter
  • A Batwoman series might be coming to TV! - Just Jared Jr
  • http://j ivanka


  • DannyTAUS

    Ke$ha really impressed me with a good solid album. The singles she released were not the best, i would have preferred her to release one of the ‘Ballads’ on the album but this re-release, i’m super looking forward too.

  • JEM

    oh yesss

  • KB

    Surprised she is releasing the same day as Rihanna.

  • Celine

    Kesha’s the Best :D Go girl :p <3

  • celine

    Kesha’s the best :D Go Girl :p <3

  • Ke$haTime


  • Jake

    alot of music coming out in november! good and bad haha

  • #1ke$hafan

    YEAH!!!!! SO EXCITED!!!! LOVE KE$HA!!!!!!!

  • Mitch

    YES! I love Kesha. Animal was amazing, hopefully this is even better and her new song goes straight to number one!

  • gangstaa961

    yay cant waitt :) im gonna buy it as sooon as it comes out . its gonna be a good one. im impressed by her single :) WE R WHO WE AREEE .. :)

  • kaylee

    yay! im soooo excited = 4 this 2 come out :)) i just wish it wasnt like wat lady gaga did (release a full album then a half n call it an “expandment” or “companion”) but i luv k$ so ill deal lol


    Ke$ha is one of my music idols

  • JescelGlambert

    I’m so excited for Ke$ha’s new album.Wow,Ke$ha collaborated with my favourite girl Beyonce.Yay ME!!!

  • thuglife1
  • Joy Gambhir



  • Katie

    Hey Ke$ha, you rock!! I am buying thatr CD ASAP!!!! YYOOOUUUUUUUUUUUU RRRRRRRRRRROOOOOOOOOCCCCKKKK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! If you can, E-Mail me asap as much as possible :D

  • Rene rose jimmy

    kesha can u email me asap ps i bought ur cds!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • http://twitter Rene rose jimmy

    ke$ha u rock can u email me ps: I BOUGHT UR CDS

  • New York furniture restoration

    What’s Taking place i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It absolutely helpful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to give a contribution & aid other users like its helped me. Good job.