Top Stories

Britney Spears: 'Femme Fatale' Tracklist Revealed!

Britney Spears: 'Femme Fatale' Tracklist Revealed!

Check out the cover art for Britney Spears‘ next single “Till the World Ends,” which leaked earlier today!

The song will officially premiere on Ryan Seacrest‘s radio show on Friday (March 4) in the 7AM PST/10AM EST hour.

The tracklist for Brit‘s album Femme Fatale was also revealed!

Femme Fatale will hit stores on March 29.

Click inside for the complete tracklist…

Britney Spears: ‘Femme Fatale’ Tracklist

1. “Till The World Ends” (Produced by Dr. Luke, Max Martin and Billboard)
2. “Hold It Against Me” (Produced by Dr. Luke, Max Martin and Co-produced by Billboard)
3. “Inside Out” (Produced by Dr. Luke, Max Martin and Billboard)
4. “I Wanna Go” (Produced by Max Martin and Shellback)
5. “How I Roll” (Produced by Bloodshy, Henrik Jonback and Magnus)
6. “(Drop Dead) Beautiful” featuring Sabi (Produced by Benny Blanco, Ammo, JMIKE and Billboard)
7. “Seal It With A Kiss” (Produced by Dr. Luke, Max Martin and Dream Machine)
8. “Big Fat Bass” featuring (Produced by
9. “Trouble For Me” (Produced by Fraser T Smith)
10. “Trip To Your Heart” (Produced by Bloodshy, Henrik Jonback and Magnus)
11. “Gasoline” (Produced by Dr. Luke and Benny Blanco)
12. “Criminal” (Produced by Max Martin and Shellback)

There will also be a deluxe edition of the album with four additional songs!

13. “Up N’ Down” (Produced by Max Martin, Shellback and Oligee)
14. “He About To Lose Me” (Produced by Rodney “Darkchild” Jerkins)
15. “Selfish” (Produced by Stargate and Sandy Vee)
16. “Don’t Keep Me Waiting” (Produced by Rodney “Darkchild” Jerkins)

Like Just Jared on Facebook

JJ Links Around The Web

  • Ryan Adams performed a ballad after his split from Mandy Moore- US Weekly
  • Richard Simmons got a visit from cops, who say he is fine- TMZ
  • Watch Blake Shelton perform “Boys ’Round Here” on SNL- Gossip Cop
  • See cute videos of R5 at Sundance Film Festival- Just Jared Jr
  • Gia Giudice made a tribute video for her mom Teresa- Radar
  • What should you know about Sundance Film Festival?- Huffington Post
  • Read a review of The Boy Next Door- Lainey Gossip
  • Who just got cast in Quentin Tarantino's Hateful Eight?- The Hollywood Reporter

51 Responses to “Britney Spears: 'Femme Fatale' Tracklist Revealed!”

Pages: [1] 2 3 » Show All

  1. 1
    annie Says:

    She looks good. Not exaggerated quite nice actually

  2. 2
    ladysdsandiego Says:

    ahhhhh!!!!! i can’t wait!!!!

    BRITNEY I F****** LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!

  3. 3
    Me Says:

    Ok i dont like Born This Way either.. but theres no way this ****** song is going to take hot 100′s number on spot next wednesday! I hope riri’s s&m takes the spot even though thats not going to happen next week maybe in 2!

  4. 4
    Mark Says:

    So excited for Femme Fatale, going to be album of the year!

    Till The World Ends>>>Hold It Against Me

  5. 5
    Kaz simply Amaazingg!!!!!!!! Says:

    Yo want see new style dumbf*ck =D

  6. 6
    Kaz simply Amaazingg!!!!!!!! Says:

    Desperat criminal

  7. 7
    Kaz simply Amaazingg!!!!!!!! Says:


  8. 8
    Kaz simply Amaazingg!!!!!!!! Says:

    disgusting new album Hold it breast remove fat

  9. 9
    Lynn Says:

    Go away Brit, you are done.

  10. 10
    noname Says:

    Keep hatin’

    Britney is totally awesome

  11. 11
    TT Says:


  12. 12
    boring Says:

    She didn’t write one song not a single one. she has no talent a complete Puppet. At least kesha writes her own music and she can sing but Britney has no talent. shecan’t sing , write or dance.

  13. 13
    gio Says:

    CAN’T WAIT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SOOOOO MANY NEW TRACKS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ;ove brit

  14. 14
    * Says:

    me like :)

  15. 15
    Craig_1990 Says:

    I REALLY wanted “black widow” it is SUPER Unique :(… But I am eating it ALL UP!

  16. 16
    kellydoll Says:


    Yeah I agree i heard it on youtube and fell in love

  17. 17
    Abe_Gar Says:


    Hey Aguayo

  18. 18
    Rao Says:

    She didn’t write any song? Honey, this tracklist only shows the producers. How would you know that?
    Britney always write and co-write songs.

  19. 19
    Julie Says:

    Can’t wait! I’m definitely getting the deluxe version bc I love her work with Darkchild.

  20. 20
    RenzkiG Says:


  21. 21
    Terp Says:

    Very Very disapointed a Gaga/Britney duet isn’t on the album, hopefully we will see one on Gaga’s album. Them two need to get together and make a duet to calm down the fan wars

  22. 22
    kate Says:

    Ill get the DELUXE

  23. 23
    She is so beautiful Says:

    ALL OF her songs are about SEX. Nothing decent or positive. Can wait for the real queens of pop music GAGA and Beyonce new album. They will **** all over this kesha wanna be album just like GAGA is already doingher.

  24. 24
    Flea treatment for dogs Says:

    Britney looks so pretty!

  25. 25
    Greggory Says:

    I heard “Black Widow” i was hoping it was going to be on the album, maybe a secret track :D!! pls pls pls pls brit!

Pages: [1] 2 3 » Show All

A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here