Top Stories

Matthew Morrison: Concert Tour Announced!

Matthew Morrison: Concert Tour Announced!

Check out the cover art for Matthew Morrison‘s upcoming self-titled album, which hits stores on May 10!

The 32-year-old Glee actor just announced a summer concert tour to support the release of his album.

Matthew will be hitting more than twenty U.S. cities starting with Minneapolis on June 18 and ending with Los Angeles on July 23.

Presales for the tour begin on Monday (April 4) and tickets go onsale to the general public on April 15.

Matthew will also be working with Funny or Die to create original content that will premiere on the website, as well as material to be incorporated into the show.

Glee‘s first season is now available for streaming on Netflix! Check it out if you haven’t seen it!

Click inside for the the tour dates…

Matthew Morrison: Concert Tour Dates

Saturday, June 18 – Minneapolis, MN – Orpheum Theatre

Sunday, June 19 – St. Louis, MO – Fabulous Fox Theatre

Tuesday, June 21 – Rosemont, IL – Rosemont Theatre

Wednesday, June 22 – Columbus, OH – Palace Theatre

Thursday, June 23 -Detroit, MI – Detroit Opera House

Monday, June 27 – Philadelphia, PA – Mann Center for the Performing Arts

Tuesday, June 28 – Newark, NJ – New Jersey Performing Arts Center

Wednesday, June 29 – Boston, MA – Citi Performing Arts Center Wang Theatre

Friday, July 1 – New York, NY – Beacon Theatre

Saturday, July 2 – Atlantic City, NJ – Caesar’s – Circus Maximus

Wednesday, July 6 – Washington DC – DAR Constitution Hall

Thursday, July 7 – Greensboro, NC – War Memorial Auditorium

Friday, July 8 – Duluth, GA – The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Sunday, July 10 – Tampa, FL – David A. Straz Jr Center for the Performing Arts

Monday, July 11 – Orlando, FL – Bob Carr Performing Arts Center

Wednesday, July 13 – Boca Raton, FL – Mizner Park Amphitheatre

Thursday, July 14 – Jacksonville, FL – Moran Theater

Saturday, July 16 – Grand Prairie, TX – Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie

Sunday, July 17 – Austin, TX – Bass Concert Hall

Tuesday, July 19 – Phoenix, AZ – Comerica Theatre

Wednesday, July 20 – San Diego, CA – Humphrey’s Concerts by the Bay

Saturday, July 23 – Los Angeles, CA – NOKIA Theatre L.A. LIVE

Like Just Jared on Facebook
Posted to: Glee, Matthew Morrison

JJ Links Around The Web

Getty

11 Responses to “Matthew Morrison: Concert Tour Announced!”

  1. 1
    kaz simply Amaazingg !!!!!!!! Says:

    Dvd About him? Ohh really crap
    no one wants to buy

  2. 2
    Kerri Says:

    The Glee people are everywhere. Damn it

  3. 3
    Sligo lambert ^______^ cute Says:

    Try me in cover im more handsom

  4. 4
    krystel Says:

    this is an april fools joke

  5. 5
    Spin Says:

    wonder if he is taking his boyfriend with him on tour?

  6. 6
    Sarah Says:

    that old witches face

  7. 7
    Kerri Says:

    @Spin: Haha too funny.

  8. 8
    Amelia Says:

    Looking forward to this very very much.

  9. 9
    British Latin American Says:

    Butterface!

  10. 10
    dawn Says:

    who would pay to see him?

  11. 11
    glee4lyfe Says:

    So excited to see him in concert!! Check this video out!!

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0wJJZpjz5QU

A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here