Top Stories

Amy Winehouse: Posthumous Album Out December 5

Amy Winehouse: Posthumous Album Out December 5

Get ready for never-before-heard music from Amy Winehouse.

Lioness: Hidden Treasures, an album of the late 27-year-old singer’s unreleased music, will hit stores on December 5, Island Records announced on Monday.

The record, compiled by Salaam Remi and Mark Ronson, includes alternate versions of Amy‘s tracks as well as a few new songs.

The track listing includes a slower version of “Valerie,” a ballad version of “Tears Dry On Their Own,” Amy‘s version of “Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow,” and “The Girl From Ipanema”.

For the full track listing, head over to

Just Jared on Facebook
Photos: Lioness Records
Posted to: Amy Winehouse

JJ Links Around The Web

  • 2 Chainz & Kesha Ward's wedding in Miami was beyond extravagant - TMZ
  • Jordyn Jones has a new single out! - Just Jared Jr
  • Don Lemon gets emotional during Aretha Franklin tribute on CNN - TooFab
  • Michelle Wolf's Netflix talk show has been canceled - The Hollywood Reporter
  • These two YouTubers are heading to college - Just Jared Jr
  • Olive

    Can’t wait, I’m sure its awesome :)
    We miss you, Amy <3


    Who cares. Never saw the big deal over her. Another celebrity who took life for granted.

  • Madhatter

    So happy that Mark Ronson was involved with it.
    I am buying this for myself for Xmas :)

  • Moon

    I’d like to listen to ‘The Girl from Ipanema’

  • Olivia

    Sounds great! But, all the songs listed have already been released …
    I thought it was UNHEARD songs…..

  • Deanna

    I really miss her. Despite her problems, she had real talent!

  • Junior

    Knew this was going to happen, just didn’t expect so soon! I’m excited to hear new Amy music, but hope she wanted this music to be released.

  • lafamepoma

    Wanna listen to it!

  • Carole

    To TWPUMPKIN and your “opinion” (Another celebrity who took life for granted.) Do you know that for sure? Some of us loved her and i’m one of them. Can’t wait to hear the album!

  • Simmy

    I’m sure there are unheard songs just that doesn’t know of them yet.

  • FB

    Facebook like page – God if you give us back Amy Winehouse you can have Lady gaga

  • Jacqueline

    Im really sad that she died. I really liked her as a person and artist. her music was positive unlike a lot of stuff you hear today (get drunk, get stupid…).

  • Weronika