Top Stories

DJ Earworm: United States of Pop 2011 (World Go Boom)!

DJ Earworm: United States of Pop 2011 (World Go Boom)!

DJ Earworm is back and better than ever. Check out his latest mash-up below called “United State of Pop 2011 (World Go Boom)“!

The song mix includes everything from Adele‘s “Rolling In The Deep” and Foster the People‘s “Pumped Up Kicks” to Katy Perry‘s “Firework” and Lady Gaga‘s “Born This Way”.

And of course they had to include two of the year’s biggest smashes: LMFAO‘s “Party Rock Anthem” and Rihanna‘s “We Found Love”. Check out the vid below!

DJ Earworm: United State of Pop 2011 (World Go Boom)!

Click inside for the full list of songs used in the mash-up…

“DJ Earworm: United States of Pop 2011 (World Go Boom)” Song List

- Adele – Rolling In The Deep
- Adele – Someone Like You
- Black Eyed Peas – Just Can’t Get Enough
- Bruno Mars – Grenade
- Bruno Mars – The Lazy Song
- Britney Spears – Till The World Ends
- Cee Lo Green – F* You
- Enrique Iglesias – Tonight (I’m Lovin’ You)
- Foster the People – Pumped Up Kicks
- Jennifer Lopez – On The Floor
- Jeremih feat. 50 Cent – Down On Me
- Katy Perry – Firework
- Katy Perry – E.T.
- Katy Perry – Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)
- Lady Gaga – Born This Way
- LMFAO – Party Rock Anthem
- LMFAO – Sexy and I Know It
- Lupe Fiasco – The Show Goes On
- Maroon 5 – Moves Like Jagger
- Nicki Minaj – Super Bass
- OneRepublic – Good Life
- Pink – Raise Your Glass
- Pitbull – Give Me Everything
- Rihanna – S&M
- Rihanna – We Found Love

Like Just Jared on Facebook

JJ Links Around The Web

  • Ryan Adams performed a ballad after his split from Mandy Moore- US Weekly
  • Richard Simmons got a visit from cops, who say he is fine- TMZ
  • Watch Blake Shelton perform “Boys ’Round Here” on SNL- Gossip Cop
  • See cute videos of R5 at Sundance Film Festival- Just Jared Jr
  • Gia Giudice made a tribute video for her mom Teresa- Radar
  • What should you know about Sundance Film Festival?- Huffington Post
  • Read a review of The Boy Next Door- Lainey Gossip
  • Who just got cast in Quentin Tarantino's Hateful Eight?- The Hollywood Reporter

11 Responses to “DJ Earworm: United States of Pop 2011 (World Go Boom)!”

  1. 1
    l0nely-girl Says:

    Sorry, nothing can beat Blame it on the Pop 2009!
    DJ Earworm you are seriously lacking!

  2. 2
    BEAN Says:

    That was rather good

  3. 3
    I called it! Says:

    I agree with @ l0nley-girl!

  4. 4
    niki Says:

    uhmm sorry, but where is Beyonce?!!

  5. 5
    Jessica Rabbit Says:

    Um Jared, I love how you forgot to mention Britney Spears’ “Till the World Ends” when essentially the entire hook and reason behind the entire remix relies on Britney’s song.

  6. 6
    Esha Says:

    2009 blame it on the pop was the best 1 yet!

  7. 7
    cool... Says:

    He is so talented!

  8. 8
    She Stinks! Says:

    This would of been a great collection, but sadly, a J-NO Talent track is included. That b*tch can’t sing at all! No class!

  9. 9
    شات حلا Says:

    Whatever happened to
    thanks u soo mact

  10. 10
    اخبار الاهلى Says:

    Ke$ha winning photo Ke$ha winning photo

  11. 11
    Katie Says:

    Love this mix! I like Blame it on the Pop, but this is the best!
    Also love Like, OMG Baby!!!

A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here