Top Stories

Florence Welch: U.S. Tour Dates!

Florence Welch: U.S. Tour Dates!

Florence Welch and her boyfriend spend some quality time together and watch the sun set on Saturday (January 21) in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.

The 25-year-old Florence and the Machine frontwoman and her beau were joined by a group of friends.

Florence announced some exciting news earlier in the day – Florence and the Machine will be making stops across the U.S. this spring!

The first stop is April 14 in Santa Barbara, California – the band will make its way across the US with 15 tour dates throughout the month.

Click inside to check out Florence and the Machine‘s tour dates for this spring…


Saturday, April 14 – Santa Barbara Bowl – Santa Barbara, Calif.
Sunday, April 15 – Coachella – Indio, Calif.
Tuesday, April 17 – Grand Sierra Resort – Reno, Nev.
Wednesday, April 18 – Mondavi Center US Davis – Davis, Calif.
Friday, April 20 – Comerica Theatre, Phoenix
Saturday, April 21 – The Cosmopolitan – Las Vegas
Sunday, April 22 – Coachella – Indio, Calif.
Friday, April 27 – State Theater, Minneapolis
Saturday, April 28 – Eagles ballroom – Milwaukee
Sunday, April 29 – Peabody Opera House – St. Louis
Tuesday, May 1 – Palladium Ballroom – Dallas
Wednesday, May 2 – Verizon Wireless Theatre – Houston
Thursday, May 3 – Fair Grounds Race Course – New Orleans
Tuesday, May 8 – Radio City Music Hall – New York
Friday, May 11 – Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, Conn.
Saturday, May 12 – Borgata Event Center – Atlantic City, N.J.

Like Just Jared on Facebook
florence welch boyfriend brazil 01
florence welch boyfriend brazil 02
florence welch boyfriend brazil 03
florence welch boyfriend brazil 04
florence welch boyfriend brazil 05
florence welch boyfriend brazil 06
florence welch boyfriend brazil 07
florence welch boyfriend brazil 08
florence welch boyfriend brazil 09
florence welch boyfriend brazil 10
florence welch boyfriend brazil 11
florence welch boyfriend brazil 12
florence welch boyfriend brazil 13

Photos: AKM Images
Posted to: Florence Welch

JJ Links Around The Web

HBO
  • Game of Thrones was leaked online... by HBO - US Weekly
  • New details on the death of Dave Mirra - TMZ
  • Niall Horan is being harassed by abusive fans - Gossip Cop
  • Here are the Teen Choice Awards nominations - Just Jared Jr
  • Breaking Amish star in jail on drug charges - Radar
  • Jessica Simpson knows how to wear a swimsuit - Huffington Post
  • Anne Hathaway throws "unintended shade" at... - Lainey Gossip
  • Roots cast discusses why series needed to be revived - The Hollywood Reporter
  • smh

    she’s racist

  • rada

    25?!

  • josephine

    love florence! so talented and beautiful.

  • Hime

    Just stop with the comments about age and racism, they are boring and pointless.

A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here