Top Stories

Florence Welch: U.S. Tour Dates!

Florence Welch: U.S. Tour Dates!

Florence Welch and her boyfriend spend some quality time together and watch the sun set on Saturday (January 21) in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.

The 25-year-old Florence and the Machine frontwoman and her beau were joined by a group of friends.

Florence announced some exciting news earlier in the day – Florence and the Machine will be making stops across the U.S. this spring!

The first stop is April 14 in Santa Barbara, California – the band will make its way across the US with 15 tour dates throughout the month.

Click inside to check out Florence and the Machine‘s tour dates for this spring…


Saturday, April 14 – Santa Barbara Bowl – Santa Barbara, Calif.
Sunday, April 15 – Coachella – Indio, Calif.
Tuesday, April 17 – Grand Sierra Resort – Reno, Nev.
Wednesday, April 18 – Mondavi Center US Davis – Davis, Calif.
Friday, April 20 – Comerica Theatre, Phoenix
Saturday, April 21 – The Cosmopolitan – Las Vegas
Sunday, April 22 – Coachella – Indio, Calif.
Friday, April 27 – State Theater, Minneapolis
Saturday, April 28 – Eagles ballroom – Milwaukee
Sunday, April 29 – Peabody Opera House – St. Louis
Tuesday, May 1 – Palladium Ballroom – Dallas
Wednesday, May 2 – Verizon Wireless Theatre – Houston
Thursday, May 3 – Fair Grounds Race Course – New Orleans
Tuesday, May 8 – Radio City Music Hall – New York
Friday, May 11 – Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, Conn.
Saturday, May 12 – Borgata Event Center – Atlantic City, N.J.

Like Just Jared on Facebook
florence welch boyfriend brazil 01
florence welch boyfriend brazil 02
florence welch boyfriend brazil 03
florence welch boyfriend brazil 04
florence welch boyfriend brazil 05
florence welch boyfriend brazil 06
florence welch boyfriend brazil 07
florence welch boyfriend brazil 08
florence welch boyfriend brazil 09
florence welch boyfriend brazil 10
florence welch boyfriend brazil 11
florence welch boyfriend brazil 12
florence welch boyfriend brazil 13

JJ Links Around The Web

Getty
  • Tamera Mowry gives birth to her second child - US Weekly
  • Chris Brown files paternity papers against his daughter's mother - TMZ
  • Jennifer Garner did not catch Ben Affleck cheating with Jennifer Lopez - Gossip Cop
  • Melissa Benoist and Blake Jenner are still going strong - Just Jared Jr
  • Is NeNe Leakes getting a new TV show? - Radar
  • Kim Kardashian and Paris Hilton never talked about their sex tapes - Huffington Post
  • Mariah Carey continues to pack on the PDA with her new boyfriend - Lainey Gossip
  • Magic Mike XXL is set to make a big debut at the box office - The Hollywood Reporter
A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here