Top Stories

Florence Welch: U.S. Tour Dates!

Florence Welch: U.S. Tour Dates!

Florence Welch and her boyfriend spend some quality time together and watch the sun set on Saturday (January 21) in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.

The 25-year-old Florence and the Machine frontwoman and her beau were joined by a group of friends.

Florence announced some exciting news earlier in the day – Florence and the Machine will be making stops across the U.S. this spring!

The first stop is April 14 in Santa Barbara, California – the band will make its way across the US with 15 tour dates throughout the month.

Click inside to check out Florence and the Machine‘s tour dates for this spring…


Saturday, April 14 – Santa Barbara Bowl – Santa Barbara, Calif.
Sunday, April 15 – Coachella – Indio, Calif.
Tuesday, April 17 – Grand Sierra Resort – Reno, Nev.
Wednesday, April 18 – Mondavi Center US Davis – Davis, Calif.
Friday, April 20 – Comerica Theatre, Phoenix
Saturday, April 21 – The Cosmopolitan – Las Vegas
Sunday, April 22 – Coachella – Indio, Calif.
Friday, April 27 – State Theater, Minneapolis
Saturday, April 28 – Eagles ballroom – Milwaukee
Sunday, April 29 – Peabody Opera House – St. Louis
Tuesday, May 1 – Palladium Ballroom – Dallas
Wednesday, May 2 – Verizon Wireless Theatre – Houston
Thursday, May 3 – Fair Grounds Race Course – New Orleans
Tuesday, May 8 – Radio City Music Hall – New York
Friday, May 11 – Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, Conn.
Saturday, May 12 – Borgata Event Center – Atlantic City, N.J.

Like Just Jared on Facebook
florence welch boyfriend brazil 01
florence welch boyfriend brazil 02
florence welch boyfriend brazil 03
florence welch boyfriend brazil 04
florence welch boyfriend brazil 05
florence welch boyfriend brazil 06
florence welch boyfriend brazil 07
florence welch boyfriend brazil 08
florence welch boyfriend brazil 09
florence welch boyfriend brazil 10
florence welch boyfriend brazil 11
florence welch boyfriend brazil 12
florence welch boyfriend brazil 13

JJ Links Around The Web

Wenn
  • Vincent Kartheiser opens up about his relationship with fiancee Alexis Bledel- US Weekly
  • Big Brother Season 8 winner Evel Dick Donato gets hit by a car- TMZ
  • How much did Johnny Depp's new film Transcendence earn at the box office on Friday? - The Hollywood Reporter
  • Zendaya surprises a fan with free tickets to the 2014 Radio Disney Music Awards - Just Jared Jr
  • Kim Novak was surprised by comments made about her at the Oscars - Entertainment Weekly
  • Maitland Ward's dress is definitely something you can't miss- Huffington Post
  • Gwyneth Paltrow won't be working with Seb Bishop anymore for Goop- Lainey Gossip
  • Anais Zanotti shows off her body in a yellow bikini - Hollywood Tuna

4 Comments

# 1

she’s racist

# 3
josephine @ 01/23/2012 at 2:53 pm

love florence! so talented and beautiful.

# 4

Just stop with the comments about age and racism, they are boring and pointless.

Comment and Share!








You have of 5,000 characters left.

A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here