Top Stories

Matthew Morrison's New Album: 'Where It All Began'!

Matthew Morrison's New Album: 'Where It All Began'!

Matthew Morrison has just announced his new album – Where It All Began!

The 34-year-old Glee actor is releasing the album under Adam Levine‘s new label 222 Records.

“I enjoyed the journey back to my roots on this new album,” Matthew said in a statement. “This is the album I’ve always wanted to make, and I am looking forward to sharing the experience with everyone.”

“I am thrilled to be working with Matthew Morrison,” Adam added. “I am excited for everyone to hear the album because he has so much talent and am so proud to have this release produced by the legendary Phil Ramone.”

Where It All Began will feature classic Broadway standards and will hit stores on June 4.

Click inside for the tracklisting from Matthew Morrison‘s new album…

Matthew Morrison – “Where It All Began”

Singin’ In The Rain
Come Rain or Come Shine/Basin Street Blues
Ease on Down the Road
Younger Than Springtime
It Don’t Mean a Thing
The Lady Is a Tramp
As Long as She Needs Me
On the Street Where You Live
Hey There
Luck Be a Lady
Send in the Clowns
West Side Story Medley

Like Just Jared on Facebook
matthew morrison new album where it all began

JJ Links Around The Web

  • Ryan Adams performed a ballad after his split from Mandy Moore- US Weekly
  • Richard Simmons got a visit from cops, who say he is fine- TMZ
  • Watch Blake Shelton perform “Boys ’Round Here” on SNL- Gossip Cop
  • See cute videos of R5 at Sundance Film Festival- Just Jared Jr
  • Gia Giudice made a tribute video for her mom Teresa- Radar
  • What should you know about Sundance Film Festival?- Huffington Post
  • Read a review of The Boy Next Door- Lainey Gossip
  • Who just got cast in Quentin Tarantino's Hateful Eight?- The Hollywood Reporter

63 Responses to “Matthew Morrison's New Album: 'Where It All Began'!”

Pages: [1] 2 3 » Show All

  1. 1
    May Says:

    He is only 34 years old? I thought he was older than that.

  2. 2
    Kim Says:

    Please no, not another album….did anyone buy the last?

  3. 3
    Mindy Says:

    All these Glee actors doing albums before the show ends ha ha, all of them are gonna flop hard. Next? Lea. Outside for her fangirls nobody is gonna buy or waste their money in crap from her.

  4. 4
    Ralph Says:

    @May: agree, and have you see Cory lately? He looks almost 38 years old. I was surprise how bad they look , a career after Glee? I don’t think so.

  5. 5
    KSB Says:

    Omg ladies, well all the usual posters. how have you guys been??? and did you enjoy the voice tonight?/ TEAM ADAM ALL THE WAY!!!

  6. 6
    KSB Says:

    BTW JUST JARED YOU SUCK!!!! they keep locking all the forums and we can’t comment and talk like we usually do. but anyway what have you ladies been up to? any new news???

  7. 7
    One day Says:

    Hey @KSB! I wondered where everyone would show up! JJ locks us out but doesn’t give us a new story to comment On? Oh well, maybe they just can’t find any news at all!
    I enjoyed the Voice! REALLY liking Shakira and Usher!!

  8. 8
    TexasGirl Says:

    A new thread – yay! :-). I think there’s a date cut-off for when you can’t comment anymore. Anyway…. LOVE the new Voice team and all their banter!

  9. 9
    KSB Says:

    @One day: yea Adam is really competitive this season lol. And team shevine is real. The newbies are fun but shakira is getting old too soon. I like ushers personality. The only thing I have heard new about. Adam or m5 is they were “supposedly” letting girls on there tour bus but like idk lol rumours. And of course behati is in nyc being nasty taking pictures laying on the ground in nyc. Ugh gross.

  10. 10
    KSB Says:

    @TexasGirl: people are so out of the loop with these forums it’s gonna be tricky. Seeing who comes back like they use to. Its cool. Gives us time to gather new information and also cool down from the bickering.

  11. 11
    KSB Says:

    I know im commenting a lot but hell its been so long I got a lot to say lol. Have you guys seen Adams new nylon magazine cover ??? Can we say YUMMY! !!!!

  12. 12
    Jen Says:

    @KSB: No I haven’t seen it! Maybe JJ will do a post about it so we can all start commenting again?

  13. 13
    One day Says:

    JJ is definitely messing with us!! I miss you guys!! So if M5 is letting girls on the tour bus – are we thinking existing “gfs” or random groupies?? I wonder if the line – up changes nightly??

  14. 14
    KSB Says:

    @One day: Im hearing random girls. But I know adams single so…. boys just wanna have fun.

  15. 15
    Jen Says:

    @KSB: I hope they use protection! Herpes central.

  16. 16
    KSB Says:

    @Jen: bahaha idk if they are sleeping with the girls but yea if they are then protection is a must!!! Im not understanding JJ. Where is the new news? Like Adam has had several important thing’s take place recently. But jj reports on dumbshit. First they are always late with news now they lock the forums . This site has become WACK.AS.HELL I miss the usual posters though it gave me something to talk about.

  17. 17
    One day Says:

    So I noticed some fan tweeted that Adam was with his gf or ex at the concert tonight. Anybody else see anything or is it just more crap trying to get some gossip started??

  18. 18
    marley06 Says:

    hi everyone! pls can anybody clarify this picture if it’s recent? thank you

  19. 19
    kelly Says:

    pretty sure is is just crap considering behati tweeted a pic about marcus foster and he was in NY last night not ATL

  20. 20
    kelly Says:

    whoops sorry it was on instagram

  21. 21
    anotherlurker Says:


    that’s an old picture

  22. 22
    KSB Says:

    I noticed anytime someone post on behatis pictures about her and Adam breaking up she deleted the comments. Wth it’s not like we don’t know the. Truth.

  23. 23
    KSB Says:

    Can someone please explain WTF is going on!!! So let me explain than you guys can give me your insight. So apparently bootswallace is in NYC not fl with the boy’s which he hasn’t been traveling with them for a while now but my ? Is why is he with behati??? Like wtf.he post a pic of her cat like people aren’t smart enough to put 2&2 together. Its cool that he remains cordial with her but you don’t just fly to ny to see your friends ex gf. WHO DOES THAT SHI.T? My mind is literally blown at the stupidity of these two. She doesn’t deserve Adam. She’s worthless trash.

  24. 24
    KSB Says:

    Then as soon as someone posted “that’s behatis cat” on the pic his ass deleted the comment. I hope Adam is done with his ass too. That circle is trouble.

  25. 25
    Jen Says:

    @KSB: Weird. I mean, maybe he’s in town for some sort of work thing and he’s hanging with her b/c they are friends? But, yeah, that’s totally strange.

Pages: [1] 2 3 » Show All

A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here