Top Stories

Win FREE Kanye West 'Yeezus Tour' Concert Tickets!

Win FREE Kanye West 'Yeezus Tour' Concert Tickets!

Kanye West is currently on tour with his highly buzzed about production of the Yeezus Tour and now has your chance to win free tickets for all of the remaining cities!

The 36-year-old rapper had to cancel some of the early dates on the tour due to a truck crash that destroyed some of the set, but now the tour is back on track and starting back up again this weekend.

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Kanye West

Kanye is joined on the tour by Kendrick Lamar. Make sure to visit for more information on the tour and how to buy your tickets.


UPDATE: Contest is closed and winners have been notified. Thank you for entering!

Click inside to find out Kanye West’s tour dates you can pick from…

Sat, Nov 16, 2013 Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA

Sun, Nov 17, 2013 TD Garden Boston, MA

Wed, Nov 20, 2013 Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY

Thu, Nov 21, 2013 Verizon Center Washington DC

Sun, Nov 24, 2013 Madison Square Garden New York, NY

Wed, Nov 27, 2013 Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN

Fri, Nov 29, 2013 AmericanAirlines Arena Miami, FL

Sat, Nov 30, 2013 Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL

Sun, Dec 1, 2013 Philips Arena Atlanta, GA

Tue, Dec 3, 2013 Sprint Center Kansas City, MO

Thu, Dec 5, 2013 New Orleans Arena New Orleans, LA

Fri, Dec 6, 2013 American Airlines Center Dallas, TX

Sat, Dec 7, 2013 Toyota Center Houston, TX

Sun, Dec 8, 2013 AT&T Center San Antonio, TX

Tue, Dec 10, 2013 US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ

Fri, Dec 13, 2013 Honda Center Anaheim, CA

Wed, Dec 18, 2013 United Center Chicago, IL

Thu, Dec 19, 2013 Palace/Auburn Hills Detroit, MI

Like Just Jared on Facebook

JJ Links Around The Web

  • Gwyneth Paltrow has best day ever with Oprah - US Weekly
  • Are Gigi Hadid and Joe Jonas shopping for an apartment together? - TMZ
  • Jennifer Garner is definitely not pregnant - Gossip Cop
  • Watch Hailee Steinfeld rule the stage on 'Fallon Tonight' - Just Jared Jr
  • New court documents have been released from Bobbi Kristina's wrongful death case - Radar
  • Which former O-Town member has a son on American Horror Story? - Huffington Post
  • Check out the first trailer Hail, Caesar - Lainey Gossip
  • See the 2016 Rock Hall of Fame nominees - The Hollywood Reporter
A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here