Top Stories

Britney Spears: 'Britney Jean' Full Album Stream - Listen Now!

Britney Spears: 'Britney Jean' Full Album Stream - Listen Now!

Britney Spears‘ brand new album Britney Jean won’t be available to purchase until next week, but the full album is now available to stream on iTunes!

The 31-year-old singer first debuted some of the new songs last week at an exclusive listening party that was in attendance for. Make sure to check out our recap to find out what she had to say about some of the songs.

Brit is not the only one in her family with new music out now – little sister Jamie Lynn Spears just released her very first single “How Could I Want More”!

Head on over to iTunes and the Britney Spears artist section to listen to the stream right now.

Like Just Jared on Facebook

JJ Links Around The Web

  • Read a recap for the latest episode of The Bachelor- US Weekly
  • Who is Lil Wayne taking when he leaves his record label?- TMZ
  • Porn star Mia Khalifa says Drake sent her Instagram messages- Gossip Cop
  • Ryan Beatty covers TLC's hit song 'Waterfalls' - Just Jared Jr
  • Chelsea Clinton shows off her post-baby body- Radar
  • Jane Fonda gives her honest thoughts on gender biased film studios- Huffington Post
  • Read a review for Johnny Depp's film Mortdecai- Lainey Gossip
  • Molly Shannon talks about her worst acting audition- The Hollywood Reporter

11 Responses to “Britney Spears: 'Britney Jean' Full Album Stream - Listen Now!”

  1. 1
    thay Says:

    OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Queeeeeeeeeeeeeeen Of Pop Epic Album !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. 2
    Red Says:

    One Of Her Best Album Ever !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. 3
    JacK Says:

    She is the Best !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. 4
    mag Says:

    WelcOme Back Queen Of Pop !

  5. 5
    frederickk Says:

    Wow! ‘Till it’s Gone’ is a Masterpiece of Pop Perfection! also love Alien, Tik Tik Boom and Body Ache! Just ordered the Deluxe off itunes.

  6. 6
    vera Says:

    Meh, this is my least favorite of all her albums.

  7. 7
    frederickk Says:

    ^ really Vera? so you like Baby One More Time better? you’re an anonymous liar. lol. u have crap taste, there’s some really strong stand out songs here, much better than gaga or katy’s latest offerings, by far.

  8. 8
    redwine11 Says:

    Does she ever sing live? I don’t think she can. One video I saw of her singing was horrible.

  9. 9
    kyu Says:

    This album is the new definition of pop music. Britney exceeded my expectations with this new album. I love hearing her real voice, it takes me back to her past work. Britney Jean is different, magical, and a new evolution to the pop music.


    I don’t like having and his auto tune back with “It should be easy” . It kills me.

    I hope there’s more unreleased songs. I’d love to hear them.

  10. 10
    Lila Says:

    Hugely disappointed! On some songs her voice is too raw and never quite seem to fit her vocals. Not many dance tracks on this record and the ones that are there are lacking from the production to the lyrics and Brits vocals. Will.I.AM produced a dud with this one. She should have stuck with her regular producer. If it ain’t broke don’t fix it or maybe they gave her too much control in terms of direction. I bought “Work *****” but I doubt I’ll be buying the album in its entirety and this will be the first time I won’t buy her album aside from her first one which come to think of it this record seems like her debut with a little bit of “Oops I did it Again” which was a way better album than her latest effort.

  11. 11
    chow soon choi Says:

    this album is really good, hope “Alien” can be the next single.

A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here