Top Stories

Taylor Swift Reveals '1989' Track Listing on Instagram!

Taylor Swift Reveals '1989' Track Listing on Instagram!

Taylor Swift has just revealed the track-listing for her upcoming album 1989 on Instagram!

“The full track list. #TS1989,” the 24-year-old singer captioned the pic.

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Taylor Swift

In case you didn’t know, Taylor is dropping 1989 on Monday (October 27). She will perform some of the new songs during the We Can Survive concert at the Hollywood Bowl on Friday (October 24). We can’t wait to hear all of her songs!

Click inside for the complete track-listing for Taylor Swift’s new album 1989

1. Welcome to New York
2. Blank Space
3. Style
4. Out of the Woods
5. All You Had to Do Was Stay
6. Shake It Off
7. I Wish You Would
8. Bad Blood
9. Wildest Dreams
10. How You Get the Girl
11. This Love
12. I Know Places
13. Clean

Just Jared on Facebook
Photos: Instagram
Posted to: Taylor Swift

JJ Links Around The Web

  • Mario Batali has officially been fired from The Chew amid sexual harassment allegations - TMZ
  • Ross Lynch might be back together with his ex girlfriend - Just Jared Jr
  • Terry Bradshaw is praising Colin Kaepernick - TooFab
  • Actresses will reportedly be making a huge fashion statement at the 2018 Golden Globes - The Hollywood Reporter
  • Hailee Steinfeld is opening up about her new movie - Just Jared Jr
  • Charlie

    I am very curious to listen all the songs of her new album