Top Stories

Willow Smith Drops New EP 'Interdimensional Tesseract' - Stream It Here!

Willow Smith Drops New EP 'Interdimensional Tesseract' - Stream It Here!

Willow Smith has just dropped a brand new three song EP on her Soundcloud account titled Interdimensional Tesseract – her first new music of the New Year!

The 14-year-old entertainer released the Chaotic-produced tracks after she had some trouble actually logging into her account and venting her frustrations on Twitter.

“I don’t think it’s fair that you’re on earth/And I’m up, up here making stars and planets, and galaxies, and planets, making a life in other dimensions,” Willow sings in one of the songs, “Heart.”

Listen to all three songs below.

Just Jared on Facebook
Photos: Getty
Posted to: First Listen, Willow Smith

JJ Links Around The Web

  • Lionel Richie might be joining the cast of American Idol! - TMZ
  • Pretty Little Liars' Melissa Hastings is debunking all of those fan theories - Just Jared Jr
  • Shonda Rhimes slams Bill Cosby's sexual assault town hall meetings with one tweet - TooFab
  • Find out who snagged the No. 1 spot on THR's Top TV Personalities chart! - The Hollywood Reporter
  • Lorde reveals the meaning behind her new song "The Louvre" - Just Jared Jr
  • FataMorgana

    Send this entitled brat to school instead of making HORRIBLY PRETENTIOUS music.

  • fromanotherplanet

    Someone put these children in school.

  • SkinnyFatLovesJax

    someone please make this pretentious entitled talentless brat go away. and her awful brother too.

  • mm366


  • Welly

    Don’t waste your time or money getting it. Don’t these kids have anything better to do? Like go to school and get a degree. Do

  • j k

    lmao does she even know what that means… let alone pronounce it