Top Stories

ACM Awards 2015 - Complete Nominations List!

ACM Awards 2015 - Complete Nominations List!

We are only a few hours away from the 2015 ACM Awards, so we thought it would be a perfect idea to refresh your memory on the nominees this year!

The show, which will be hosted by Blake Shelton and Luke Bryan, is set to take place at the AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Tex.

At the show, Miranda Lambert has the most nominations with eight and is followed by Dierks Bentley, who has seven nods.

Mark sure to tune into the show at 8PM on CBS!

Click inside to see the complete list of ACM Awards nominations…


· Jason Aldean

· Garth Brooks

· Luke Bryan

· Miranda Lambert

· Florida Georgia Line


· Jason Aldean

· Dierks Bentley

· Luke Bryan

· Eric Church

· Brad Paisley

· Blake Shelton


· Brandy Clark

· Miranda Lambert

· Martina McBride

· Kacey Musgraves

· Carrie Underwood


· Brothers Osborne

· Dan + Shay

· Florida Georgia Line

· Maddie & Tae

· The Swon Brothers


· Lady Antebellum

· Little Big Town

· Rascal Flatts

· The Band Perry

· Zac Brown Band

ALBUM OF THE YEAR [Awarded to Artist(s)/Producer(s)/Record Company–Label(s)]

· Old Boots, New Dirt – Jason Aldean

Producer: Michael Knox

Record Label: Broken Bow Records

· Pain Killer – Little Big Town

Producer: Jay Joyce

Record Label: Capitol Records Nashville

· Platinum – Miranda Lambert

Producers: Chuck Ainlay, Frank Liddell, Glenn Worf

Record Label: RCA Nashville

· Riser – Dierks Bentley

Producers: Ross Copperman, Jaren Johnston

Record Label: Capitol Records Nashville

· The Outsiders – Eric Church

Producer: Jay Joyce

Record Label: EMI Records Nashville

SINGLE RECORD OF THE YEAR [Awarded to Artist(s)/Producer(s)/Record Company–Label(s)]

· American Kids – Kenny Chesney

Producer: Buddy Cannon, Kenny Chesney

Record Label: Blue Chair Records/Columbia Nashville

· Automatic – Miranda Lambert

Producer: Chuck Ainlay, Frank Liddell, Glenn Worf

Record Label: RCA Nashville

· Dirt – Florida Georgia Line

Producer: Joey Moi

Record Label: Republic Nashville

· Drunk On A Plane – Dierks Bentley

Producer: Ross Copperman

Record Label: Capitol Records Nashville

· I Don’t Dance – Lee Brice

Producer: Lee Brice

Record Label: Curb Records

SONG OF THE YEAR[Awarded to Songwriter(s)/Publisher(s)/Artist(s)]

· American Kids – Kenny Chesney

Songwriters: Rodney Clawson, Luke Laird, Shane McAnally

Publishers: Big Red Toe Music (BMI), Creative Nation Music (BMI), Farm Town Songs (BMI), Smack Ink (ASCAP), Songs Of Universal, Inc. (BMI), Twangin And Slangin Songs (BMI), Universal Music Corporation (ASCAP)

· Automatic – Miranda Lambert

Songwriters: Nicolle Galyon, Natalie Hemby, Miranda Lambert

Publishers: EMI Blackwood Music, Inc. (BMI), Pink Dog Publishing (BMI), Sony/ATV Tree Publishing (BMI), Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp. (BMI), Wruckestrike (BMI)

· Drink A Beer – Luke Bryan

Songwriters: Jim Beavers, Chris Stapleton

Publishers: House of Sea Gayle Music (ASCAP), Sony/ATV Tree Publishing (BMI), WB Music Corp. (ASCAP)

· Follow Your Arrow – Kacey Musgraves

Songwriters: Brandy Clark, Shane McAnally, Kacey Musgraves

Publishers: 351 Music (BMI), Highway 508 Songs (ASCAP), House of Sea Gayle Music (ASCAP), Smack Ink (ASCAP), Universal Music Corporation (ASCAP), Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp. (BMI)

· Give Me Back My Hometown – Eric Church

Songwriters: Eric Church, Luke Laird

Publishers: Creative Nation Music (BMI), Longer And Louder Music (BMI), Songs Of Universal, Inc. (BMI), Sony/ATV Tree Publishing (BMI), Twangin And Slangin Songs (BMI)

· I Hold On – Dierks Bentley

Songwriters: Dierks Bentley, Brett James

Publishers: Atlas Holdings (ASCAP), Big White Tracks (ASCAP), External Combustion Music (ASCAP), Songs of Brett (ASCAP), WB Music Corp. (ASCAP)


Nominees fan-voted, per above. Final nominees to be announced shortly.
Eligible artists:
Brett Eldredge
Tyler Farr
Sam Hunt
Kip Moore
Thomas Rhett
Chase Rice
Cole Swindell
Dan + Shay

Just Jared on Facebook
Posted to: 2015 ACM Awards

JJ Links Around The Web

  • Hillary Clinton blames "fake news" for losing presidential election - TMZ
  • Celebs react to Astronaut John Glenn passing away - Gossip Cop
  • Willow Smith dropped a surprise EP called Mellifluous - Just Jared Jr
  • Candace Cameron Bure is leaving The View - Radar
  • Dwayne Johnson shows off his massive muscles in the Baywatch trailer - Lainey Gossip
  • Is Pitch coming back for a second season? - The Hollywood Reporter
A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here