Top Stories

NBC Announces Fall Premiere Dates for 2015-16 TV Season!

NBC Announces Fall Premiere Dates for 2015-16 TV Season!

NBC has announced the fall premiere dates for its full slate of shows this coming season!

The season will begin with the debut of Neil Patrick Harris‘ new variety series Best Time Ever on Tuesday, September 15. The show will feature comedy sketches, musical numbers, mini game shows, hidden camera pranks on celebrities and appearances by A-list stars.

Other new shows that you can look forward to this season are the dramas Heroes Reborn, Chicago Med, The Player, and Blindspot, and the comedy People Are Talking.

ARE YOU EXCITED for this TV season?

Click inside to the list of NBC’s fall premiere dates…

Thursday, Sept. 10
8:30-11:30 — SUNDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL (Pittsburgh at New England)

Tuesday, Sept. 15
10-11 — BEST TIME EVER WITH NEIL PATRICK HARRIS

Monday, Sept. 21
8-10 — THE VOICE
10-11 — BLINDSPOT

Wednesday, Sept. 23
8-9 — THE MYSTERIES OF LAURA
9-11 — LAW & ORDER: SVU

Thursday, Sept. 24
8-9 — HEROES REBORN
9-10 — THE BLACKLIST
10-11 — THE PLAYER

Wednesday, Sept. 30
10-11 — CHICAGO P.D.

Friday, Oct. 9
8-9 — UNDATEABLE

Tuesday, Oct. 13
10-11 — CHICAGO FIRE

Friday, Oct. 16
8:30-9 — PEOPLE ARE TALKING

Friday, Oct 30
9-10 — GRIMM

Tuesday, Nov. 10
10-11 — CHICAGO MED

Just Jared on Facebook
Photos: NBC
Posted to: NBC, Television

JJ Links Around The Web

Getty
  • Fifth Harmony makes a statement with their first performance as a foursome - TMZ
  • Did Jennifer Garner give Ben Affleck an ultimatum? - Gossip Cop
  • Tyler Posey steps out after a leaked video of him surfaces online - Just Jared Jr
  • Is there trouble in paradise for Khloe Kardashian and Tristan Thompson? - Radar
  • Bella Hadid thinks Selena Gomez is using The Weeknd - Lainey Gossip
  • Paul McCartney sues Sony for rights to Beatles songs - The Hollywood Reporter
A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here