Top Stories

Selena Gomez Drops 'Same Old Love' - Full Song & Lyrics!

Selena Gomez Drops 'Same Old Love' - Full Song & Lyrics!

Selena Gomez not only just released the list of tracks for her upcoming album Revival, but she also dropped her new single “Same Old Love”!

The 23-year-old entertainer took to Twitter to reveal all 11 tracks, while the audio for her single hit VEVO. Listen below!

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Selena Gomez

“Ahhh you guys! You can now preorder #REVIVAL on @applemusic and get #SameOldLove instantly,” she tweeted.

Pre-order the album, which drops on October 9!

Selena Gomez – “Same Old Love” Audio

Click inside to check out the full Revival track listing, plus lyrics…

Selena Gomez – Revival

1. Revival
2. Kill Em With Kindness
3. Hands To Myself
4. Same Old Love
5. Sober
6. Good For You
7. Camouflage
8. Me & The Rhythm
9. Survivors
10. Body Heat
11. Rise
12. Me & My Girls *
13. Nobody *
14. Perfect *
15. Outta My Hands **
16. Cologne **

*Revival Deluxe
** Target Deluxe Version

Just Jared on Facebook
selena gomez same old love listen 01

Photos: Interscope
Posted to: Music, Selena Gomez

JJ Links Around The Web

  • Frank Ocean is suing a producer who claims he wrote Blonde - TMZ
  • Chloe x Halle have a new song featured on the A Wrinkle in Time soundtrack - Just Jared Jr
  • Frances Bean Cobain honors her late father Kurt on his birthday - TooFab
  • A Scandal star just booked a new role on CBS - The Hollywood Reporter
  • What are Jesse McCartney and Danielle Campbell up to? - Just Jared Jr
  • forrest gump

    stickin in the past.


    ➤➤ ☣☣☣☣☣☣☣☣☣☣☣☣☣☣☣☣☣☣☣☣☣☣


    I’ve made $71,000 so far this year working online and I’m a full time student. Im using an online opportunity I heard about and I’ve made such great earning. It’s really user friendly and I’m just so happy that I found out about it.Heres what I do…

    ➤➤ ☣☣☣☣☣☣☣☣☣☣☣☣☣☣☣☣☣☣☣☣☣☣

  • Misty

    Love it! Hear her heart in this once more and she is amazing! Love you Sel!

  • TROLL!

    was charli xcx really there? anyway its quite good actually

  • Mapгapитa Бaбoвниковa

    she wrote the song and some old back tracks was used, i guess

  • alex

    what do you mean? xP