Top Stories

One Direction Unveils Complete Tracklist for 'Made in the A.M.'

One Direction Unveils Complete Tracklist for 'Made in the A.M.'

One Direction has taken to Snapchat to reveal the song titles for their upcoming album Made in the A.M.!

The guys — Harry Styles, Liam Payne, Louis Tomlinson, and Niall Horan — unveiled all 17 titles for the new record, which drops on November 13!

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of One Direction

Of course, the list includes their latest single “Perfect,” which drops THIS FRIDAY, October 16!

Be sure to check out the cover art for the single!

Click inside to check out the full tracklist…

One Direction – Made in the A.M.

1. “Hey Angel”
2. “Drag Me Down”
3. “Perfect”
4. “Infinity”
5. “End Of The Day”
6. “If I Could Fly”
7. “Long Way Down”
8. “Never Enough”
9. “Olivia”
10. “What A Feeling”
11. “Love You, Goodbye”
12. “I Want To Write You A Song”
13. “History”
14. “Temporary Fix”
15. “Walking In The Wind”
16. “Wolves”
17. “A.M.”

Just Jared on Facebook

JJ Links Around The Web

  • Hillary Clinton blames "fake news" for losing presidential election - TMZ
  • Celebs react to Astronaut John Glenn passing away - Gossip Cop
  • Willow Smith dropped a surprise EP called Mellifluous - Just Jared Jr
  • Candace Cameron Bure is leaving The View - Radar
  • Dwayne Johnson shows off his massive muscles in the Baywatch trailer - Lainey Gossip
  • Is Pitch coming back for a second season? - The Hollywood Reporter
  • Mapгapитa Бaбoвниковa

    Who is Olivia?

A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here