Top Stories

Janet Jackson Reveals New Tour Dates After Postponing Entire Tour

Janet Jackson Reveals New Tour Dates After Postponing Entire Tour

Janet Jackson is keeping her promise and giving fans brand new tour dates after postponing her entire Unbreakable World Tour last month.

The 49-year-old entertainer explained that the tour was pushed back because she had to have surgery but recently shot down rumors that the procedure was done because she has cancer.

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Janet Jackson

Janet
took to her Instagram to share the good news that the tour had officially been rescheduled.

“Hey you guys, I’m happy to let you know all the shows have been rescheduled. I can’t wait to see you! Xoxo,” she wrote.

Click inside to see the full tour schedule

Saturday, May 14, 2016 — Las Vegas, NV — Las Vegas Arena
Thursday, May 19, 2016 — Concord, CA — Concord Pavilion
Saturday, May 21, 2016 — Los Angeles, CA — Hollywood Bowl
Monday, May 23, 2016 — Tucson, AZ — Tucson Arena
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 — Albuquerque, NM — Isleta Amphitheatre
Thursday, May 26, 2016 — Austin, TX — Frank Erwin Center
Saturday, May 28, 2016 — Lafayette, LA — Cajundome
Sunday, May 29, 2016 — Birmingham, AL — Legacy Arena
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 — Little Rock, AR — Verizon Arena
Thursday, June 2, 2016 — Moline, IL — iWireless Center
Saturday, June 4, 2016 — Chicago, IL — Allstate Arena
Sunday, June 5, 2016 — Milwaukee, WI — BMO Harris Bradley Center
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 — Toledo, OH — Huntington Center
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 — Louisville, KY — KFC Yum! Center
Friday, June 10, 2016 — Norfolk, VA — Scope Arena
Saturday, June 11, 2016 — Atlantic City, NJ — Boardwalk Hall
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 — Hershey, PA — Giant Center
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 — Rochester, NY — Blue Cross Arena
Friday, June 17, 2016 — Montreal, QC — Bell Centre
Saturday, June 18, 2016 — London, ON — Budweiser Gardens
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 — Manchester, NH — Verizon Wireless Arena
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 — Providence, RI — Dunkin Donuts Center
Friday, June 24, 2016 — Holmdel, NJ — PNC Bank Arts Center
Saturday, June 25, 2016 — Wantagh, NY — Nikon at Jones Beach Amphitheatre
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 — Salt Lake City, UT — Energy Solutions Arena
Friday, July 1, 2016 — Denver, CO — Pepsi Center
Sunday, July 3, 2016 — Portland, OR — Moda Center
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 — Seattle, WA — KeyArena
Thursday, July 7, 2016 — Sacramento, CA — Sleep Train Arena
Friday, July 8, 2016 — Anaheim, CA — Honda Center
Monday, July 11, 2016 — San Antonio, TX — AT&T Center
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 — Houston, TX — Toyota Center
Friday, July 15, 2016 — Dallas, TX — American Airlines Center
Saturday, July 16, 2016 — Tulsa, OK — BOK Center
Monday, July 18, 2016 — Kansas City, MO — Sprint Center
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 — St. Louis, MO — Chaifetz Arena
Friday, July 22, 2016 — Indianapolis, IN — Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Saturday, July 23, 2016 — Detroit, MI — The Palace of Auburn Hills
Monday, July 25, 2016 — Columbus, OH — Schottenstein Center
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 — Pittsburgh, PA — CONSOL Energy Center
Thursday, August 4, 2016 — Fort Lauderdale, FL — BB&T Center
Friday, August 5, 2016 — Jacksonville, FL — Veterans Memorial Arena
Sunday, August 7, 2016 — Atlanta, GA — Philips Arena
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 — Washington, DC — Verizon Center
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 — Winston-Salem, NC — LJVM Coliseum
Friday, August 12, 2016 — Columbia, SC — Colonial Life Arena
Sunday, August 14, 2016 — Baltimore, MD — Royal Farms Arena
Monday, August 15, 2016 — Brooklyn, NY — Barclays Center
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 — Newark, NJ — Prudential Center
Thursday, August 18, 2016 — Boston, MA — TD Garden
Saturday, August 20, 2016 — Bethlehem, PA — Sands Events Center
Sunday, August 21, 2016 — Hartford, CT — XL Center
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 — Philadelphia, PA — Wells Fargo Center
Sunday, August 28, 2016 — Cleveland, OH — Quicken Loans Arena

Just Jared on Facebook
Photos: Getty
Posted to: Janet Jackson

JJ Links Around The Web

AKM-GSI
  • Hillary Clinton blames "fake news" for losing presidential election - TMZ
  • Celebs react to Astronaut John Glenn passing away - Gossip Cop
  • Willow Smith dropped a surprise EP called Mellifluous - Just Jared Jr
  • Candace Cameron Bure is leaving The View - Radar
  • Dwayne Johnson shows off his massive muscles in the Baywatch trailer - Lainey Gossip
  • Is Pitch coming back for a second season? - The Hollywood Reporter
  • Koos

    she hopes for more interests now………….

  • gc

    more interests…u sound so uneducated and misinformed…get yourself together!

  • Gina

    Well, you’re right, what they should have typed was “she hopes for more interest” without the ‘s’ lol. Other than that, I completely agree their comment lol.

  • Helen Curl

    Many shows are already sold out for 2016 tour. Janet also said in interview to her fans at http://janetjacksonlive.com/ – that she’s preparing something new for her concerts that will start in Europe in a month. So we are waiting for news

A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here