Top Stories

Coldplay Announces 'A Head Full of Dreams' U.S. Tour Dates - Full List!

Coldplay Announces 'A Head Full of Dreams' U.S. Tour Dates - Full List!

Coldplay has just announced the first US Tour dates for their A Head Full of Dreams tour!

Chris Martin and the band will play various stadiums around the US after completing the international leg of the tour, which begins on March 31.

Coldplay will return to the States in July and take on New York City’s Met Life stadium first!

Click inside for a full list of tour dates for Coldplay’s World Tour…

INTERNATIONAL TOUR DATES

Thursday, March 31 – Estadio Unico de La Plata, Buenos Aires, AR
Sunday, April 3 – Estadio Nacional, Santiago, CL
Tuesday, April 5 – Estadio Nacional, Lima, PE
Thursday, April 7 – Allianz Parque, Sao Paulo, BR
Sunday, April 10 – Maracana, Rio de Janeiro, BR
Wednesday, April 13 – Estadio El Campin, Bogota, CO
Saturday, April 16 – Foro Sol, Mexico City, MX
Tuesday, May 24 – Stade Charles-Ehrmann, Nice, FR
Thursday, May 26 – Estadi Olimpic, Barcelona, ES
Wednesday, June 1 – Veltins-Arena, Gelsenkirchen, DE
Saturday, June 4 – Etihad Stadium, Manchester, UK
Tuesday, June 7 – Hampden Park, Glasgow, UK
Saturday, June 11 – Stadion Letzigrund, Zurich CH
Thursday, June 16 – Wembley Stadium, London, UK
Saturday, June 18 – Wembley Stadium, London, UK
Thursday, June 23 – Amsterdam ArenA, Amsterdam, NL
Wednesday, June 29 – Olympiastadion, Berlin, DE
Friday, July 1 – Volksparkstadion, Hamburg, DE
Sunday, July 3 – Friends Arena, Stockholm, SE
Tuesday, July 5 – Telia Parken, Copenhagen, DK

U.S. STADIUM TOUR DATES

July 16: New York, NY (MetLife Stadium)
July 23: Chicago, Ill. (Soldier Field)
July 30: Boston, Mass. (Gillette Stadium)
Aug. 6: Philadelphia, Penn. (Lincoln Financial Field)
Aug. 20: Los Angeles, Cali. (Rose Bowl)
Aug. 27: Dallas, Tex. (AT&T Stadium)
Sept. 3: San Francisco, Cali. (Levi’s Stadium)

Just Jared on Facebook
Posted to: Chris Martin, Coldplay

JJ Links Around The Web

Getty
  • Caitlyn Jenner is speaking out against President Donald Trump - TMZ
  • Who killed Wes on How to Get Away with Murder? - Gossip Cop
  • Meghan Trainor releases her new song "I'm a Lady"! - Just Jared Jr
  • Amber Rose just bought herself a new business - Wetpaint
  • Tom Hiddleston looks handsome at Milan Fashion Week - Lainey Gossip
  • Sara Bareilles to give the 'In Memoriam' performance at this weekend's Oscars - The Hollywood Reporter
A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here