Top Stories

Rihanna Postpones 'Anti Tour' Dates, Start Delayed by 2 Weeks

Rihanna Postpones 'Anti Tour' Dates, Start Delayed by 2 Weeks

Rihanna has postponed the first eight shows on her upcoming 2016 Anti World Tour and it appears that the tour will begin two weeks later than originally planned.

The postponement comes just days after the 27-year-old singer had to pull out of her performance at the Grammys at the last minute due to bronchitis.

Rihanna‘s tour was set to begin on February 26 in San Diego, Calif., but it will now start on March 12 in Jacksonville, Fla.

All of the canceled dates have been postponed to dates in the future. You can see the new list of tour dates after the cut!

Click inside to see Rihanna’s full list of Anti World Tour dates…

Rihanna’s Anti World Tour – North American Leg

Saturday, March 12, 2016 Jacksonville Jacksonville Arena
Sunday, March 13, 2016 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 Miami, FL American Airlines Arena
Friday, March 18, 2016 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Saturday, March 19, 2016 Cincinnati, OH U.S. Bank Arena
Sunday, March 20, 2016 Charlotte, NC Time Warner Cable Arena
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 Washington, DC Verizon Center
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 Buffalo, NY First Niagara Center
Thursday, March 24, 2016 Auburn Hills, MI Palace of Auburn Hills
Saturday, March 26, 2016 Hartford, CT XL Center
Sunday, March 27, 2016 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Saturday, April 02, 2016 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Sunday, April 03, 2016 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo
Tuesday, April 05, 2016 Quebec City, QC Centre Videotron
Wednesday, April 06, 2016 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Saturday, April 09, 2016 Baltimore, MD Royal Farms Arena
Sunday, April 10, 2016 Boston, MA TD Garden
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 Toronto, ON Air Canada Center
Friday, April 15, 2016 Chicago, IL United Center
Monday, April 18, 2016 Winnipeg, MS MTS Centre
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 Edmonton, AB Rexall Place
Thursday, April 21, 2016 Calgary, AB Scotiabank Saddledome
Saturday, April 23, 2016 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Sunday, April 24, 2016 Seattle, WA KeyArena
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Arena
Friday, April 29, 2016 Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay
Sunday, May 01, 2016 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Tuesday, May 03, 2016 Los Angeles, CA Forum
Friday, May 06, 2016 San Jose, CA SAP Center
Saturday, May 07, 2016 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Monday, May 09, 2016 San Diego, CA Viejas Arena
Friday, May 13, 2016 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Saturday, May 14, 2016 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center
Sunday, May 15, 2016 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena

Rihanna’s Anti World Tour – European Leg

Saturday, June 11, 2016 Amsterdam, Holland Amsterdam Arena
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 Coventry, United Kingdom Ricoh Arena
Thursday, June 16, 2016 Cardiff, United Kingdom Cardiff Stadium
Saturday, June 18, 2016 Sunderland, United Kingdom Stadium Of Light
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 Dublin, Ireland Aviva Stadium
Friday, June 24, 2016 London, United Kingdom Wembley Stadium
Monday, June 27, 2016 Glasgow, United Kingdom Hampden Park
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 Manchester, United Kingdom Emirates Old Park
Monday, July 4, 2016 Stockholm, Sweden Tele2 Arena
Thursday, July 7, 2016 Copenhagen, Denmark Refshale Island
Saturday, July 9, 2016 Hamburg, Germany Volkspark Stadion
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 Milan, Italy San Siro
Friday, July 15, 2016 Nice, France Allianz Stadium
Sunday, July 17, 2016 Frankfurt, Germany Commerzbank Arena
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 Lyon, France Grande Stade
Saturday, July 23, 2016 Lille, France Stade Lille
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 Prague, Czech Republic Synotip Arena
Thursday, July 28, 2016 Cologne, Germany Rhein Energie Stadion
Saturday, July 30, 2016 Paris, France Stade de France
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 Berlin, Germany Olympiastadion
Friday, August 5, 2016 Warsaw, Poland PGE Narodowy
Sunday, August 7, 2016 Munich, Germany Olympiastadion
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 Vienna, Austria Ernst Happel Stadium
Friday, August 12, 2016 Zurich, Switzerland Letzigrund Stadion

Just Jared on Facebook
Photos: Getty
Posted to: Rihanna

JJ Links Around The Web

Getty
  • Justin Bieber ditches his shirt at the gym - TMZ
  • Elton John is NOT retiring - Gossip Cop
  • Yara Shahidi started a fun new project - Just Jared Jr
  • Selena Gomez wears pajamas and heels while shopping- Radar
  • Milo Ventimiglia opens up about working with Will Smith - Lainey Gossip
  • Moana hits big at the box offices for the second weekend - The Hollywood Reporter
  • Gina

    Get it together, girl.

  • Faithz

    Take your time Girl You are not in no rush take it one day at a time, and you will be just fine.

A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here