Top Stories

BRIT Awards 2016 Live Stream Video - Watch Now!

BRIT Awards 2016 Live Stream Video - Watch Now!

The 2016 BRIT Awards are just about ready to begin and we have the live stream here for you to watch all the action as it happens!

Adele, Coldplay, Jess Glynne, Justin Bieber, The Weeknd, Little Mix, Rihanna and James Bay are all set to perform, and there’s lots of awards to go around as well!

The show is set to kick off at 8pm GMT, which would be 3pm EST and noon PST! We’ll be live blogging the whole show as well, so stay tuned.

Watch the live stream of the event below…

Just Jared on Facebook
Posted to: 2016 BRIT Awards, Video

JJ Links Around The Web

Getty
  • Chris Brown is going to guest star on an episode of black-ish - TMZ
  • Josh Gad pays tribute to police officer killed in London terror attack - Gossip Cop
  • Vanessa Hudgens and Zac Efron don't talk anymore - Just Jared Jr
  • Is Kate Walsh shading former boss Shonda Rhimes? - Wetpaint
  • Michael Shannon is reportedly joining Deadpool 2 - Lainey Gossip
  • Tom Brady's stolen jersey has been returned to the Patriots - The Hollywood Reporter
A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here