Top Stories

Ariana Grande Reveals 'Dangerous Woman' Album Track List

Ariana Grande Reveals 'Dangerous Woman' Album Track List

Ariana Grande has revealed all the titles of the songs featured on her upcoming album Dangerous Woman.

We already knew that “Dangerous Woman” and “Be Alright” would be included on the release, but now we know the titles of all 15 songs.

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Ariana Grande

Ariana is joined on some of the songs by artists such as Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Macy Gray, and Future. She debuted a photo montage on Instagram on Saturday night (April 16) to clue her fans in on the full track listing.

A video posted by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

Click inside to read the track list for Ariana Grande’s new album…

1. Moonlight
2. Dangerous Woman
3. Be Alright
4. Into You
5. Side to Side feat Nicki Minaj
6. Let Me Love You feat Lil Wayne
7. Greedy
8. Leave Me Lonely feat Macy Gray
9. Everyday feat Future
10. Sometimes
11. I Don’t Care
12. Bad Decisions
13. Touch It
14. Knew Better / Forever Boy
15. Thinkin Bout You

Just Jared on Facebook
Posted to: Ariana Grande, Music

JJ Links Around The Web

  • French Montana's hospital in Uganda is officially up and running - TMZ
  • Fans are sending this singer tons of bottles of hot sauce - Just Jared Jr
  • Zack Braff's face is being used in erectile dysfunction ads in Russia - TooFab
  • Barbra Streisand reveals her thoughts on the A Star is Born remake starring Lady Gaga - The Hollywood Reporter
  • iJustine is celebrating St. Patrick's Day with this festive meal - Just Jared Jr
  • namers

    There’s nothing dangerous about that look!

  • Stephanie Ortiz

    “my room mate Mary Is getting paid on the internet 98$/hr”..,……..!wc75ctwo days ago grey MacLaren P1 I bought after earning 18,512 was my previous month’s payout..just a little over.17k DoIIars Last month..3-5 hours job a day…with weekly’s realy the simplest. job I have ever Do.. I Joined This 7 months. ago. and now making over. hourly 87 DoIIars…Learn. More right Here !wc75:➽:➽:➽➽➽➽ http://GlobalSuperJobsReportsEmploymentsAuthorityGetPayHourly$98…. .❖❖:❦❦:❖❖:❦❦:❖❖:❦❦:❖❖:❦❦:❖❖:❦❦:❖❖:❦❦:❖❖:❦❦:❖❖:❦❦:❖❖:❦❦:❖❖:❦❦:❖❖:❦❦::::::!wc75……..

  • linda kish

    Ariana Grande “Dangerous Woman” complete album download link:

  • GS Leaks

    Such an amazing album, i just finished listening to it 10 mins ago. Guys hurry and download the full album here its dope.


  • ArianaGrandeAlbum

    Full Ariana Grande Dangerous Womand Album is available to download here:

    works great for me!

  • bella

    Ariana Grande “Dangerous Woman” (2016) complete album download link:

  • bonczkie

    Albums Leak New Arianna GRande Album