Top Stories

Derek Hough Stars in Lindsey Stirling's 'The Arena' Video

Derek Hough Stars in Lindsey Stirling's 'The Arena' Video

Derek Hough shows off his killer dance moves in “The Arena” music video from Lindsey Stirling!

The 29-year-old violinist and YouTube star is set to release her third studio album Brave Enough on August 19 through her own label, Lindseystomp Records.

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Derek Hough

“I wrote this album while I was searching for the courage to be vulnerable” Lindsey said. “I wanted to tear down the walls I’d built around my heart and each song represents a step of my journey.”

Watch Derek in the video below!

Lindsey Stirling “The Arena” Music Video

Click inside to see Lindsey Stirling’s new album track list…

Lindsey Stirling – Brave Enough Track Listing

1. Lost Girls

2. Brave Enough (ft. Christina Perri)

3. The Arena

4. The Phoenix

5. Where Do We Go (ft. Carah Faye)

6. Those Days (ft. Dan + Shay)

7. Prism

8. Hold My Heart (ft. ZZ Ward)

9. Mirage (ft. Raja Kumari)

10. Don’t Let This Feeling Fade (ft. Rivers Cuomo & Lecrae)

11. First Light

12. Love’s Just a Feeling (ft. Rooty)

13. Something Wild (ft. Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness)

14. Gavi’s Song

Just Jared on Facebook

JJ Links Around The Web

  • Check out the first photos of Kylie Jenner since her pregnancy news - TMZ
  • Dove Cameron explains why she changed her name - Just Jared Jr
  • Aaron Carter has entered a treatment facility - TooFab
  • I, Tonya officially has a release date - The Hollywood Reporter
  • The TRL reboot just got two new hosts - Just Jared Jr