Top Stories

'Star Wars' Celebration 2016 - Watch Live Stream Right Here!

'Star Wars' Celebration 2016 - Watch Live Stream Right Here!

The 2016 Star Wars Celebration is currently taking place at the ExCeL London Exhibition Centre and we have the live stream of all the panels right here!

The Star Wars Celebration is an annual event that aims to deliver a landmark experience where memories are made, families brought together, old friends reunited, and new friendships formed — all in the setting of the ever-evolving Star Wars universe.

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story producer Kathleen Kennedy and director Gareth Edwards take the stage today (July 15) at 10:45 ET to discuss the upcoming film, while on Sunday (July 17), Carrie Fisher will discuss her career – Watch it all below!


Star Wars Celebration Europe 2016 Live Stream

Click inside to check out The Star Wars Celebration live stream schedule

Saturday, July 16

10:00 a.m. BST / 5:00 a.m. EDT / 2:00 a.m. PDT
Star Wars Show Live! – Saturday Preview

10:15 a.m. BST / 5:15 a.m. EDT / 2:15 a.m. PDT
Droids of The Force Awakens

12:00 p.m. BST / 7:00 a.m. EDT / 4:00 a.m. PDT
The Creatures, Droids & Aliens of Star Wars: The Force Awakens

1:00 p.m. BST / 8:00 a.m. EDT / 5:00 a.m. PDT
Keeping Up With The Fetts

2:00 p.m. BST / 9:00 a.m. EDT / 6:00 a.m. PDT
Anthony Daniels, Without Protocol

4:00 p.m. BST / 11:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 a.m. PDT
Star Wars Rebels Season 3

5:00 p.m. BST / 12:00 a.m. EDT / 9:00 a.m. PDT
Marvel’s Star Wars Comic Books

6:00 p.m. BST / 1:00 p.m. EDT / 10:00 a.m. PDT
MEET ILMxLAB: The Future of Immersive Entertainment

7:00 p.m. BST / 2:00 p.m. EDT / 11:00 a.m. PDT
The Minds Behind EA’s Star Wars Games

Sunday, July 17

10:00 a.m. BST / 5:00 a.m. EDT / 2:00 a.m. PDT
Star Wars Show Live! – Sunday Preview, Tiya Sircar

10:15 a.m. BST / 5:15 a.m. EDT / 2:15 a.m. PDT
2016 Star Wars Fan Film Awards Ceremony

11:00 a.m. BST / 6:00 a.m. EDT / 3:00 a.m. PDT
Carrie Fisher: The Princess Diaries

12:00 p.m. BST / 7:00 a.m. EDT / 4:00 a.m. PDT
Lucasfilm: The Art of Storytelling

1:00 p.m. BST / 8:00 a.m. EDT / 5:00 a.m. PDT
Ray Park Unleashed

4:00 p.m. BST / 11:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 a.m. PDT
Closing Ceremony

Just Jared on Facebook
Posted to: Star Wars

JJ Links Around The Web

Getty
  • How much did Melania Trump's debate dress cost? - US Weekly
  • Mary J. Blige's prenup will factor into her divorce - TMZ
  • Late night hosts joke about the debate - Gossip Cop
  • Duck Dynasty's Sadie Robertson kicks off tour - Just Jared Jr
  • One Teen Mom is snubbing another one - Radar
  • Does Jake Gyllenhaal manscape his pubic hair? - Lainey Gossip
  • James Corden performs with Backstreet Boys - The Hollywood Reporter
A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here