Top Stories

Britney Spears Announces New Album 'Glory,' Reveals Release Date & Cover Art!

Britney Spears Announces New Album 'Glory,' Reveals Release Date & Cover Art!

Britney Spears just revealed the title and release date of her new album: Glory!

The superstar singer took to Twitter just moments ago to reveal the amazing news, along with the cover art. You can check out the cover art in the gallery below.

“#Glory. My new album & the beginning of a new era. Available 8/26 on @AppleMusic. Pre-order tonight at midnight ET,” Britney wrote on Twitter.

“Pre-order #Glory and get #PrivateShow instantly,” Britney added on Twitter. Be sure to check out her album on Apple Music tonight!

Britney revealed “Make Me,” her new song, earlier this month. She’s also previously teased “Private Show.”

Just Jared on Facebook
britney spears announces new album glory 01

Posted to: Britney Spears

JJ Links Around The Web

  • Is Kylie Jenner lying about never having cereal with milk? - TMZ
  • Find out how Patrick Schwarzenegger is celebrating his birthday! - Just Jared Jr
  • Twitter users are not happy about Maroon 5 playing at the Super Bowl - TooFab
  • Jared Leto is calling out supermodels - Lainey Gossip
  • This 13 Reasons Why star is joining Jane the Virgin - Just Jared Jr
  • Jennifer Lopez's family is so happy she's with Alex Rodriguez - Gossip Cop
  • Wa3d

    Omg love her so much

  • Wa3d


  • imsn

    great news

  • Shelly

    Is it just me or does Britney’s lips & nose look different? Anyways she looks great.

  • la petite bonnieux

    Photoshop galore

  • eternalfratboy

    Britney just saved my life!!!! I love her so much!! Do a men’s cologne!!! I’d eat it up!!!!

  • Lisa24Tunes

    Britney photo shopped looks like Madonna photo shopped… Jus saying that not every celebrity needs to be digitally chiseled, some have already been accepted as unparalleled beauties a long time ago

  • Alice

    Leaked Britney Spears – Glory Album Download


    01 Invitation
    02 Make Me… feat. G-Eazy
    03 Private Show
    04 Clumsy
    05 Walk Of Fame feat. Ty Dolla $ign
    06 Just Luv Me feat. Cashmere Cat
    07 Liar
    08 Trick Or Treat feat. Missy Elliott
    09 Take Control
    10 Glory
    11 Accelerate
    12 Man On The Moon