Top Stories

Britney Spears Reveals Her 'Glory' Track List - See All the Song Titles!

Britney Spears Reveals Her 'Glory' Track List - See All the Song Titles!

Britney Spears has finally revealed the entire track listing for her upcoming album Glory.

The new album is set to include an impressive 17 songs, including her latest single “Make Me.”

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Britney Spears

The album also features several songs Britney has been teasing like “Clumsy” and “Do You Wanna Come Over?”

Glory is set to drop on August 26 and can be pre-ordered on iTunes now!

Click inside to see the entire track listing…

1. Invitation
2. Make Me… (feat. G-Eazy)
3. Private Show
4. Man On The Moon
5. Just Luv Me
6. Clumsy
7. Do You Wanna Come Over?
8. Slumber Party
9. Just Like Me
10. Love Me Down
11. Hard To Forget Ya
12. What You Need
13. Better
14. Change Your Mind (No Seas Cortes)
15. Liar
16. If I’m Dancing
17. Coupure Électrique

Just Jared on Facebook
Posted to: Britney Spears, Music

JJ Links Around The Web

  • Vanderpump Rules star Scheana Shay files for divorce from Mike Shay after two years of marriage - TMZ
  • Read a recap from this week's episode of Empire - Gossip Cop
  • Stephen Amell totally ruins the Arrow cast's Mannequin Challenge - Just Jared Jr
  • Did Kim Kardashian quit Keeping Up With the Kardashians? - Radar
  • It's time to really talk about that Gilmore Girls ending - Lainey Gossip
  • This is how comedy saved Emma Stone when she was a kid - The Hollywood Reporter
A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here