Top Stories

Lady Gaga Reveals 'Joanne' Tracklisting - See the Song List!

Lady Gaga Reveals 'Joanne' Tracklisting - See the Song List!

Lady Gaga has revealed the tracklists for the standard and deluxe versions of her album Joanne!

The album is set to be released on October 21 and will feature 11 songs on the standard version with three more for the deluxe edition.

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Lady Gaga

Gaga has already debuted the lead single, “Perfect Illusion,” and she has been teasing fans with some of the other tracks. She recently gave fans in New York City a private listening party of the album before anyone else.

Click inside to see the full track list…

1. “Diamond Heart”
2. “A-YO”
3. “Joanne”
4. “John Wayne”
5. “Dancin’ in Circles”
6. “Perfect Illusion”
7. “Million Reasons”
8. “Sinner’s Prayer”
9. “Come to Mama”
10. “Hey Girl (feat. Florence Welch)”
11. “Angel Down”

12. “Grigio Girls”
13. “Just Another Day”
14. “Angel Down (Work Tape)”

Just Jared on Facebook
lady gaga joanne tracklisting 01
lady gaga joanne tracklisting 02
lady gaga joanne tracklisting 03
lady gaga joanne tracklisting 04

Photos: Lady Gaga
Posted to: Lady Gaga, Music

JJ Links Around The Web

  • Pink's husband Carey Hart is threatening California wildfire looters - TMZ
  • This Disney Channel show will be tackling gun safety in an upcoming special - Just Jared Jr
  • Flipping Out's Jenni Pulos opens up about her rift with Jeff Lewis - TooFab
  • The Internet is calling out Armie Hammer - Lainey Gossip
  • Find out when the next season of A Series of Unfortunate Events will premiere - Just Jared Jr
  • This A-list couple is not planning on getting married yet - Gossip Cop