Top Stories

Celebrities Vote in Presidential Election 2016! (Photos)

Celebrities Vote in Presidential Election 2016! (Photos)

Celebrities have been taking to social media all morning to show off their “I voted” selfies on Election Day (November 8).

This year, stars including Anne Hathaway, Taylor Swift, Chris Evans, Anna Kendrick, Kelly Ripa, Karlie Kloss, Brooklyn Decker, America Ferrera, and more have taken to social media to share photos of them voting for their chosen candidate. Donald Trump and Hillary Clinton are going head to head this year – be sure to get our and vote!

If you missed it, find out what time voting ends in your state. In addition, you can find out your polling place location if you don’t know.

Just voted!!!!!! – KU #ElectionDay #vote

A photo posted by Keith Urban (@keithurban) on

Click inside for more photos of celebrities voting…

Our family voted and we couldn't be happier. How 'bout you??

A photo posted by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

Today is the day. Go out and VOTE πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

#vote πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

A photo posted by Lori Loughlin (@loriloughlin) on

#VOTE

A photo posted by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) on

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

A photo posted by Anna Kendrick (@annakendrick47) on

"Our lives begin to end the day we become silent about things that matter. – Martin Luther King Jr." #VOTE

A photo posted by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

πŸ‘ŠπŸ»πŸ‘ŠπŸ»πŸ‘ŠπŸ»

A photo posted by Taylor Schilling (@tayjschilling) on

Democracy rules! One voice, one vote! Go get your vote on! #ivoted πŸ—½πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

A photo posted by America Ferrera (@americaferrera) on

Felt the overwhelming gravity of every voice counting this morning! #ivoted #I'mWithHer

A photo posted by jenmorrisonlive (@jenmorrisonlive) on

#VOTE

A photo posted by Mariska Hargitay (@therealmariskahargitay) on

Good L_rd it feels good. X, sj

A photo posted by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) on

Just Jared on Facebook
Photos: Instagram, Twitter
Posted to: 2016 Election, 2016 Presidential Election

JJ Links Around The Web

Getty
  • Arnold Schwarzenegger has a message for Donald Trump - TMZ
  • Sabrina Carpenter had to cut her concert short because of the weather - Just Jared Jr
  • Someone had 13 surgeries to look like Ivanka Trump - TooFab
  • Jaime King has a new movie role lined up - The Hollywood Reporter
  • Savannah Chrisley and Luke Kennard have broken up - Just Jared Jr