Top Stories

Did Ed Sheeran Just Reveal Lyrics from New Album 'Divide'?

Did Ed Sheeran Just Reveal Lyrics from New Album 'Divide'?

It seems like Ed Sheeran just revealed some lyrics from his upcoming album, which is reportedly going to be titled Divide.

The 25-year-old singer is set to release new music on Friday and he just teased fans by posting a graphic on social media with the words, “When I was six years old I broke my leg…”

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Ed Sheeran

Ed seemingly revealed the album title earlier this week after posting the divide symbol on social media. His previous albums were titled + (Plus) and x (Multiply).

When I was six years old I broke my leg…

A video posted by Ed Sheeran (@teddysphotos) on

Just Jared on Facebook
Photos: Getty
Posted to: Ed Sheeran, Music

JJ Links Around The Web

  • Alex Rodriguez is so into Jennifer Lopez - TMZ
  • Angelina Jolie is not adopting another child - Gossip Cop
  • Dove Cameron is spilling about Descendants 2 - Just Jared Jr
  • Jesse Williams is divorcing his wife Aryn Drake-Lee - Wetpaint
  • Oprah Winfrey shines in The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks - Lainey Gossip
  • Get the scoop on Spider-Man: Homecoming - The Hollywood Reporter
  • David

    !Download Ed Sheeran – Divide


    1. “Eraser”
    2. “Castle on the Hill”
    3. “Dive”
    4. “Shape of You”
    5. “Perfect”
    6. “Galway Girl”
    7. “Happier”
    8. “Hearts Don’t Break Around Here”
    9. “New Man”
    10. “What Do I Know?”
    11. “How Would You Feel (Paean)”
    12. “Supermarket Flowers”