Top Stories

Big Sean 'I Decided' Album Stream & Download - Listen Now!

Big Sean 'I Decided' Album Stream & Download - Listen Now!

Big Sean‘s fourth studio album called I Decided is out now, and you can listen to it right here!

The 14-track collection includes the 28-year-old rapper’s hit single “Moves” and features appearances from Eminem (“No Favors”), Jhené Aiko (“Same Time, Pt. 1″), Jeremih (“Light”), The-Dream (“Sunday Morning Jetpack”), Migos (“Sacrifices”) and more.

“I realized my whole life changed when I decided that life is about making the right decisions or the wrong decisions,” Big Sean told Jimmy Fallon last month on The Tonight Show. “The story of the album is, imagine going through life and you’ve made all the wrong decisions your whole life. You get to the end of your life and you say, ‘God, I did everything wrong. I didn’t work it out with the love of my life. I messed up with my parents. I’m not doing the job I was sent here for. Imagine something happens and you get one chance to redo it all. The album is basically a chance, to have that wisdom of an old man while you’re young, and going through life to figure it out.”

Go download I Decided on iTunes and stream it below from Spotify.

Click inside to stream Big Sean’s new album I Decided on Apple Music…

Just Jared on Facebook
Posted to: Big Sean, First Listen, Music

JJ Links Around The Web

  • Kris Jenner just auctioned off one of her vintage cars for a lot of money - TMZ
  • Dylan Minnette is spilling on 13 Reasons Why season 2 - Just Jared Jr
  • A fake Friends reunion trailer has fans really wanting a real reunion - TooFab
  • Host Kristen Bell reveals what she has in stores for the SAG Awards - The Hollywood Reporter
  • One of the Gryffindor boys had a crush on Emma Watson! - Just Jared Jr
  • Sprite

    If at first you don’t succeed… try try again !

  • David

    !Download Big Sean I Decided album here:

    1. The Light
    2. Know Bout Me (ft. Future)
    3. Bounce Back
    4. No Favors (ft. Eminem)
    5. Voices in My Head (ft. Wale)
    6. Moves
    7. Sunday Morning Jetpack (ft. The Dream)
    8. Inspire Me
    9. Halfway Off the Balcony
    10. Sacrifices (ft. Camila Cabello)
    11. Jumping Out the Window
    12. Oh Me
    13. Living This Life
    14. Bigger Than Me

  • Daisyjcali

    Google is paying 97$ per hour! Work for few hours and have longer with friends & family! !mj99d:
    On tuesday I got a great new Land Rover Range Rover from having earned $8752 this last four weeks.. Its the most-financialy rewarding I’ve had.. It sounds unbelievable but you wont forgive yourself if you don’t check it
    ➽➽;➽➽ http://GoogleFinancialJobsCash99HomeTodayWeb60GetPay$97Hour… ★★✫★★✫★★✫★★✫★★✫★★✫★★✫★★✫★★✫★★✫★★✫★★✫★★✫★★✫★★✫★★✫★★✫★★::::::!mj99d:….,……..a