Top Stories

Britney Spears' Final 'Piece of Me' Vegas Dates Announced

Britney Spears' Final 'Piece of Me' Vegas Dates Announced

Britney Spears will be ending her Las Vegas residency on December 31 and the final dates of her residency have been revealed.

Tickets for the final 18 shows will go on sale on Friday, April 14. She will be returning to the AXIS Theater in Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino from September 3 through December 31.

American Express card members will have access to the tickets starting on Tuesday, April 11.

Just Jared’s own Jared Eng was at the show this past weekend and took some amazing meet and greet photos with Britney. Go see them at @JaredEng on Instagram!

Click inside for the list of the final shows…

Britney Spears’ Final ‘Piece of Me’ Vegas Dates Announced

Sunday, September 3
Wednesday, October 11
Friday, October 13
Saturday, October 14
Wednesday, October 18
Friday, October 20
Saturday, October 21
Wednesday, October 25
Friday, October 27
Saturday, October 28
Wednesday, November 1
Friday, November 3
Saturday, November 4
Tuesday, December 19
Wednesday, December 27
Thursday, December 28
Saturday, December 30
Sunday, December 31

Just Jared on Facebook
Posted to: Britney Spears

JJ Links Around The Web

Getty
  • Kim Zolciak gives son Kash a puppy for his birthday three months after dog attack - TMZ
  • Joey King and boyfriend Jacob Elordi are too cute! - Just Jared Jr
  • Iman & David Bowie's daughter Lexi looks so grown up - TooFab
  • Amy Poehler is working on a new animated comedy series - The Hollywood Reporter
  • This actress was literally set on fire while filming her new movie - Just Jared Jr
  • sharkguitar

    Congratulations Britney!!! Now you’ll be free to start your new career at Burger King!

  • Marilyntsnyder

    I’ve made $84,000 so far this year working online and I’m a full time student. I’m using an online business opportunity I heard about and I’ve made such great money. It’s really user friendly and I’m just so happy that I found out about it. The potential with this is endless. Here’s what I do
    !wr139c:
    ➽➽
    ➽➽➽➽ http://GoogleFinancialCashJobs139SolutionExchange/GetPaid$97/Hour… ★✫★★✫★✫★★✫★✫★★✫★✫★★✫★✫★★✫★✫★★✫★✫★★✫★✫★★✫★✫★★✫★✫★★✫★✫★★✫:::!wr139u:……..