Top Stories

Who Won 'The Amazing Race' 2017? Season 29 Winners Revealed!

Who Won 'The Amazing Race' 2017? Season 29 Winners Revealed!

The winners of season 29 of The Amazing Race have officially been announced and we have all the spoilers for you here!

Season 29 of The Amazing Race spanned over 9 countries, 17 cities and 36,000 miles.

The top three teams – Scott & Brooke, Logan & London, and Tara & Joey – traveled back to the United States where they completed their race in Chicago and the winning team took home the $1 million grand prize.

Click inside to find out who won The Amazing Race…

Beware of spoilers after this point…

And the winners are…

Scott & Brooke

Just Jared on Facebook
Photos: CBS
Posted to: Television, The Amazing Race

JJ Links Around The Web

  • NFL player Cam Newton is throwing a huge Thanksgiving feast for underprivileged kids next week - TMZ
  • Get the latest scoop on the Dancing with the Stars finale - Just Jared Jr
  • Stars mourn the death of Diddy's ex Kim Porter - TooFab
  • This singer is taking some time off from music - Lainey Gossip
  • Listen to Normani's new song - Just Jared Jr
  • Lena Dunham is not rebooting this iconic TV show - Gossip Cop