Top Stories

Happy Father's Day 2017 - Celeb Instagram Roundup!

Happy Father's Day 2017 - Celeb Instagram Roundup!

It’s Father’s Day in the United States and everyone is celebrating and sharing memories with their loved ones!

Many celebrities have also taken to social media to wish their fathers, husbands, grandfathers, and more a happy day and share some old and recent pics.

New dad Rob Kardashian shared a photo of his baby girl Dream and said, “Happy Father’s Day to all the GOOD Fathers out there !”

Robin Thicke, whose father Alan Thicke passed away late last year, shared a throwback photo of the two with his brother and captioned it, “Best Dad ever!”

Gina Rodriguez, Victoria Beckham, Mark Wahlberg, Cindy Crawford, Michelle Williams, Luke Evans, Cobie Smulders, Freddie Prinze Jr, Sam Smith, Tim Tebow, Tony Goldwyn, Reese Witherspoon, Patrick Dempsey, and many more shared photos with their dads and other fathers in their lives. Check out a handful below!

Happy Fathers Day ’

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Click inside to see more celebrity Father’s Day posts…

father's day = stupid dance party.. I live to be your daughter, love you my hero @soulsomeness 🖤 xx

A post shared by ALLI SIMPSON (@allisimpson) on

Happy Father's Day to this great dad…😎

A post shared by Naomi Watts (@naomiwatts) on

🤴🏻#loveyoudad

A post shared by Parker Young (@parker.young) on

The BEST first Father's Day cuddles :)

A post shared by Carlos PenaVega (@therealcarlospena) on

A post shared by Naya Rivera (@nayarivera) on

Giving daddy good love on Father's Day 😘

A post shared by Ashlee Simpson Ross (@ashleesimpsonross) on

Father's Day brunch with @coltonlhaynes & @jeffleatham. #EthansSideEyeAndArmPosition ❤️

A post shared by Cheyenne Jackson (@mrcheyennejackson) on

The best daddy in the world!!! We all love u so,so much ’’’ X kisses from us all x 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

Happy #fathersday #cosplay papa. #OGWolverine Today is gonna be a good day. Enjoy! #snikt

A post shared by Freddie Prinze (@realfreddieprinze) on

Happy Father's Day to this amazing guy! Today, let's celebrate all the great dads out there in the world. #FathersDay

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Happy Freddy Day Paps ❤

A post shared by Sam Smith (@samsmithworld) on

Happy Father's Day to the man I admire most!

A post shared by Tim Tebow (@timtebow) on

Happy Fathers Day! Missing my stylish pop today. #FathersDay

A post shared by Tony Goldwyn (@tonygoldwyn) on

Happy Father's Day. ❤️ ’’’’

A post shared by Busy Philipps (@busyphilipps) on

Just Jared on Facebook
Photos: Instagram
Posted to: Random

JJ Links Around The Web

Getty
  • Paris Hilton enjoys the single life in Miami! - TMZ
  • The winners of DWTS Juniors has been revealed - Just Jared Jr
  • This Teen Mom couple is living apart - TooFab
  • Maisie Williams is no longer a brunette - Lainey Gossip
  • Watch Pentatonix's new music video - Just Jared Jr
  • Is this why Julie Andrews isn't in Mary Poppins Returns? - Gossip Cop