Top Stories

Maroon 5 Announces New Album 'Red Pill Blues' - See the Track List!

Maroon 5 Announces New Album 'Red Pill Blues' - See the Track List!

Maroon 5 is coming back with a brand new album!

The Adam Levine-fronted band announced their new record’s pre-order date and track list through a series of GIFs on Wednesday (October 4).

Red Pill Blues will be available for pre-order on Friday (October 6) and includes collaborations with SZA, Julia Michaels, LunchMoney Lewis and A$AP Rocky.

The band recently premiered the Joseph Kahn-directed music video for their latest single “What Lovers Do,” featuring SZA.

Check out the tracklisting for Red Pill Blues inside…

1. “Best 4 U”
2. “What Lovers Do” feat. SZA
3. “Wait”
4. “Lips on You”
5. “Bet My Heart”
6. “Help Me Out” with Julia Michaels
7. “Who I Am” feat. LunchMoney Lewis
8. “Whiskey” feat. A$AP Rocky
9. “Girls Like You”
10. “Closure”

Just Jared on Facebook
Credit: Travis Schneider ; Photos: 222 / Interscope
Posted to: Adam Levine, Maroon 5

JJ Links Around The Web

  • Demi Lovato could totally hold her own in an MMA fight - TMZ
  • Ed Sheeran is opening up about his struggles with substance abuse - Just Jared Jr
  • Pink is spilling on about her feud with Christina Aguilera - TooFab
  • Blake Lively is joking about beating out Jennifer Lawrence for the Gossip Girl role - The Hollywood Reporter
  • Dove Cameron and Thomas Doherty plan to move in together in LA - Just Jared Jr