Top Stories

Taylor Swift Officially Shares 'reputation' Track List After Leak

Taylor Swift Officially Shares 'reputation' Track List After Leak

Taylor Swift has officially shared the track list for her upcoming album reputation with just three days until release day!

The song titles leaked online on Tuesday afternoon (November 7) after someone posted a photo of the album packaging on Twitter.

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Taylor Swift

Among the songs on the album is a track called “End Game,” which features Ed Sheeran and Future.

There are 15 songs in all on the album, including the four tracks we’ve already heard – “Look What You Made Me Do,” “Ready for It,” “Gorgeous,” and “Call It What You Want.”

Click inside to see the full track list…

You can see the full track list below!

3 days until #reputation

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

1. …Ready For It?
2. End Game (featuring Ed Sheeran and Future)
3. I Did Something Bad
4. Dont Blame Me
5. Delicate
6. Look What You Made Me Do
7. So It Goes…
8. Gorgeous
9. Getaway Car
10. King of My Heart
11. Dancing With Our Hands Tied
12. Dress
13. This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things
14. Call It What You Want
15. New Year’s Day

Just Jared on Facebook
Posted to: Music, Taylor Swift

JJ Links Around The Web

  • Katt Williams reportedly isn't cooperating with police in his gun investigation - TMZ
  • Dylan Sprouse had tons of support at the premiere of his new movie - Just Jared Jr
  • Josh Groban reacts to being the subject of one of Katy Perry's hit songs - TooFab
  • The reviews are in for Joaquin Phoenix's new movie - Lainey Gossip
  • This YouTuber just bravely came out as bisexual - Just Jared Jr
  • Justin Bieber is perfectly healthy - Gossip Cop
  • Shell

    What was the point of getting her lawyers to threaten everyone if they didn’t take it down then putting it up herself a few hours later?

  • Lisa

    Huh when did her lawyers threaten someone for posting the track list??

  • Rosegardens

    The track list makes it easier for pirates to steal her music.

  • Rosegardens

    There was never any lawyers. Twitter took it down. The fans reported the people to the appropriate sites. That big world wide sales reporting organization had Twitter take it down.

  • Rosegardens

    They were no lawyers, not from Taylor’s end.

  • Shell

    Perez Hilton is reporting on his site and FB that her lawyers/record company sent him a letter to take it down and posted it as proof.

  • Ram

    lol ACLU calling out taylor was the best

  • greatergood41v

    all the pre-order tracks are available for free right here ! enjoy them waiting fo the whole album !

  • Loraine

    Google is paying 97$ per hour,with weekly payouts.You can also avail this.
    On tuesday I got a great new Land Rover Range Rover from having earned $11752 this last four weeks..with-out any doubt it’s the most-comfortable job I have ever done .. It sounds unbelievable but you wont forgive yourself if you don’t check it
    ➽➽;➽➽ http://GoogleHomeListCashJobsOpportunity/simple/work… ★✫★★✫★✫★★✫★✫★★✫★✫★★✫★✫★★✫★✫★★✫★✫★★✫★✫★★✫★✫★★✫★✫★★✫★✫:::::!da55luuu

  • Lisa

    Yeah sure using donation money to fight social injustice in order to get involved with petty celebrity drama was totally the best…

  • Henry Pop

    [FREE] Download Taylor Swift Reputation Full Album 2017 MP3 ZIP DELUXE

    [# DowNload #] –>>
    [# DowNload #] –>>

    Artist:Taylor Swift
    Album: Reputation
    File Information
    File type: zip
    Quality: 320 kbps(HQ)

    One of the year’s most hotly anticipated albums is here! leaked FOR YOU
    The queen of mainstream pop is back with a new album called “Reputation”.


    no thanks,been put far enough down for a life time. not much wanting anything

  • Kenny D

    thanks mate, really work! i get the leak album full