Top Stories

'Big Brother: Celebrity Edition' Will Last Three Weeks, Episode Dates Announced!

'Big Brother: Celebrity Edition' Will Last Three Weeks, Episode Dates Announced!

New details for the celebrity edition of Big Brother have been revealed!

The special winter edition will premiere on Wednesday, February 7 on CBS and the season will only last three weeks, with the finale happening on Sunday, February 25. We’ll be getting four to five episodes each week during the run.

The air dates for all 13 episodes of the season have been announced and the network says the concentrated run will include the series’ signature Head of Household and Power of Veto competitions and live evictions.

Julie Chen is set to return as host, though none of the celebrity contestants have been announced yet. We’re also waiting to find out just how many stars will be joining the first celeb edition of the reality competition franchise!

Click inside to see all the episode air dates…

Check out the air dates below:

Wednesday, February 7 at 8pm (Premiere)
Thursday, February 8 at 8pm
Friday, February 9 at 8pm (2-Hour Episode)
Sunday, February 11 at 8pm
Monday, February 12 at 8pm
Wednesday, February 14 at 8pm
Friday, February 16 at 8pm (2-Hour Episode)
Sunday, February 18 at 8pm
Monday, February 19 at 8pm
Wednesday, February 21 at 8pm
Friday, February 23 at 8pm (2-Hour Episode)
Saturday, February 24 at 8pm
Sunday, February 25 at 8pm (2-Hour Finale)

Just Jared on Facebook
Photos: CBS
Posted to: Big Brother, CBS

JJ Links Around The Web

Getty Images
  • "Brother Nature" Kelvin Pena got jumped after allegedly picking a fight in Miami - TMZ
  • Justin Bieber just became the first artist to reach this YouTube milestone - Just Jared Jr
  • The banana duct-taped to a wall is sold for $120,000 at Art Basel - TooFab
  • Ariana Grande is giving an update on her live album - Just Jared Jr