Top Stories

Camila Cabello Shares Track List for Debut Album 'Camila'!

Camila Cabello Shares Track List for Debut Album 'Camila'!

Camila Cabello is gearing up to release her highly anticipated debut album Camila!

The 20-year-old singer took to Instagram to share the track listing ahead of the album’s release early next year.

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Camila Cabello

Ahead of the album’s release, Camila has dropped three singles – “Havana,” “Never Be the Same,” and “Real Friends” – to rave reviews.

Camila will be dropping on January 12, 2018 – and you can pre-order it here!

Check out the track listing below!


A post shared by camila (@camila_cabello) on

Check out the track list inside…

1. “Never Be The Same”
2. “All These Years”
3. “She Loves Control”
4. “Havana”
5. “Inside Out”
6. “Consequences”
7. “Real Friends”
8. “Something’s Gotta Give”
9. “In the Dark”
10. “Into It”

Just Jared on Facebook
Photos: Getty
Posted to: Camila Cabello, Music

JJ Links Around The Web

  • Common is speaking out about Kanye and Kim's baby Chicago - TMZ
  • Dylan Minette is teasing 13 Reasons Why season two - Just Jared Jr
  • Kim Cattrall is making suggestions for her replacement in Sex and the City 3 - TooFab
  • The first trailer for Al Pachino's Paterno is here - The Hollywood Reporter
  • Demi Lovato is opening up about her body insecurities - Just Jared Jr