Top Stories

Cupcakke Unveils 'Ephorize' Album Cover & Release Date - See The Track List!

Cupcakke Unveils 'Ephorize' Album Cover & Release Date - See The Track List!

Cupcakke is dropping a new album called Ephorize at the top of 2018!

The 20-year-old rapper made the announcement on social media in December, revealing the upcoming record’s track list on Wednesday (December 27).

Most recently, the viral Internet sensation was featured on Charli XCX‘s new mixtape Pop 2, and her latest album Queen Elizabitch landed on Rolling Stone‘s Best Rap Albums of 2017 list.

Cupcakke also appeared on Charli‘s Number 1 Angel mixtape at the beginning of 2017 with “Lipgloss.”

The album will be released on January 5, 2018.

Check out the track list inside!

1. 2 Minutes
2. Cartoons
3. Duck Duck Goose
4. Wisdom Teeth
5. Crayons
6. Cinnamon Toast Crunch
7. Exit
8. Self Interview
9. Navel
10. Spoiled Milk Titties
11. Total
12. Post Pic
13. Meet & Greet
14. Single While Taken
15. Fullest

Just Jared on Facebook
Credit: Shaun Michael; Photos: Instagram: @cupcakkeafreakk
Posted to: Cupcakke, Music

JJ Links Around The Web

  • Avicii's brother has arrived in Oman to find answers about his passing - TMZ
  • Ariana Grande's new video includes a subtle tribute for Manchester - Just Jared Jr
  • The Rock surprised a girl who asked him to prom - TooFab
  • Grey's Anatomy was just renewed for another season - The Hollywood Reporter
  • Ross Lynch was spotted kissing Kiernan Shipka while filming Chilling Adventures of Sabrina - Just Jared Jr
  • Mary

    Google is paying 97$ per hour,with weekly payouts.You can also avail this.
    On tuesday I got a great new Land Rover Range Rover from having earned $11752 this last four weeks..with-out any doubt it’s the most-comfortable job I have ever done .. It sounds unbelievable but you wont forgive yourself if you don’t check it
    ➽➽;➽➽ http://GoogleOnlineEasyGroupTechJobsOpportunities/easy/jobs… ★✫★★✫★✫★★✫★✫★★✫★✫★★✫★✫★★✫★✫★★✫★✫★★✫★✫★★✫★✫★★✫★✫★★✫★✫:::::!da36luuuuu