Top Stories

Julia Michaels: 'Heaven' Stream, Download, & Lyrics - Listen Now!

Julia Michaels: 'Heaven' Stream, Download, & Lyrics - Listen Now!

Julia Michaels has released her sultry new track “Heaven!”

The 24-year-old Best New Artist Grammy-nominated singer contributed the song to the Fifty Shades Freed soundtrack.

She will be debuting a medley of the track and her hit “Issues” live during The Late Show with Stephen Colbert on Friday (January 26).

“They say all good boys go to heaven / But bad boys bring heaven to you,” she sings. “You don’t realize the power they have / Until they leave you and you want them back / Nothing in this world prepares you for that.”

The Fifty Shades Freed soundtrack also features another song by Julia as well as Liam Payne and Rita Ora, Hailee Steinfeld and BloodPop, Dua Lipa, Sia, Jessie J, and more. It will be available on February 9 as the third film hits theaters.

Listen to “Heaven” below! You can also download it on iTunes here.

Click inside to read the lyrics…

Just Jared on Facebook
Photos: Republic Records
Posted to: First Listen, Julia Michaels, Music

JJ Links Around The Web

  • Here's what's happening with Paris Hilton's $2 million engagement ring - TMZ
  • Find out who won Dancing With The Stars - Just Jared Jr
  • Mandy Moore is sharing her first wedding photos - TooFab
  • Frankie Muniz's home was destroyed by his cat - Lainey Gossip
  • Becky G opens up about going country - Just Jared Jr
  • Is The Weeknd spilling secrets about Selena Gomez? - Gossip Cop