Top Stories

Josh Groban & Idina Menzel Reveal Tour Dates for Fall 2018!

Josh Groban & Idina Menzel Reveal Tour Dates for Fall 2018!

Josh Groban is going on tour this fall and he’s bringing along Idina Menzel as his “very special guest” for all of the dates!

The two stars have worked together in the past and we bet we’ll get to see them sing together during the show.

“I can’t wait to get back on the road and play old and new songs for my fans,” Josh said in a statement. “It’s the thing I most look forward to. Creating a show each tour that gives everyone there, including me, an experience they want to hold onto.”

“So excited to join my friend, the supremely talented Josh Groban on tour. We’ve done some great things together in the past but this will top them all,” Idina added. “And most importantly, can’t wait to reunite with friends and fans everywhere!”

Pre-sales start on Tuesday (March 13) and the general public can buy tickets on Friday (March 16).

Click inside for the full list of tour dates…

Josh Groban & Idina Menzel Reveal Tour Dates for Fall 2018!

Thurs., October 18 Duluth, GA Infinite Energy Center
Fri., October 19 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Tues., October 23 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Wed., October 24 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Fri., October 26 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Sat., October 27 Inglewood, CA The Forum
Mon, October 29 Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Smart Home Arena
Tues, October 30 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Fri., November 2 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Sat., November 3 Milwaukee, WI WI Entertainment & Sports Center
Tues., November 6 Chicago, IL United Center
Wed., November 7 Detroit, MI Little Caesars
Fri., November 9 Boston, MA TD Garden
Mon., November 12 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Arena
Tues., November 13 Rochester, NY Blue Cross Arena
Thurs., November 15 Washington DC Capital One Arena
Fri., November 16 Pittsburgh, PA PPG Paints Arena
Sun., November 18 New York, NY Madison Square Garden

Just Jared on Facebook
Photos: Getty
Posted to: Idina Menzel, Josh Groban, Music

JJ Links Around The Web

Getty
  • Charlie Sheen is celebrating a major milestone in his sobriety - TMZ
  • Listen to Zayn Malik's new song - Just Jared Jr
  • Bristol Palin is calling out MTV over her portrayal on Teen Mom OG - TooFab
  • This couple put breakup rumors to rest at the 2018 The Fashion Awards - Lainey Gossip
  • Find out which movies were the most watched on Netflix this year - Just Jared Jr
  • Is Mariah Carey returning to perform at the New Year's Rockin' Eve? - Gossip Cop
  • Utope

    Not one Canadian date? :(

  • Debra Hopping


    Gℴogle giving to people of each age $98/hr to do job staying at home … Do work for few period of time daily and have greater time together with your family . Any person can avail this best post!!on Thursday I got a gorgeous Mitsubishi Evo just after earning $15422 last five weeks .it sounds fantastic but you will not forgive yourself if you don’t try this.!oh081t:➺➺➺ http://GoogleTotalNetJobsOpportunity/get/pay/$99/per-hr… ♥♥♥t♥♥q♥♥♥o♥♥♥v♥♥♥w♥c♥♥k♥a♥♥n♥♥j♥♥s♥♥b♥g♥r♥♥a♥♥s♥♥e♥♥k♥♥♥j♥o♥i♥v♥♥q♥♥♥m♥♥♥n:::::!ng100s:kyyfqk