Top Stories

Toni Braxton: 'Sex & Cigarettes' Stream, Lyrics & Download - Listen Now!

Toni Braxton: 'Sex & Cigarettes' Stream, Lyrics & Download - Listen Now!

Toni Braxton is back with the title track from her upcoming album, “Sex & Cigarettes,” which you can listen to right now!

The legendary singer released the latest track from the forthcoming record on Friday (March 16).

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Toni Braxton

The album marks Toni‘s 25th year in music, as well as her first solo album in almost a decade.

Sex & Cigarettes will be released on March 23, and features the previously released singles “Deadwood” and “Long As I Live.”

Listen to “Sex & Cigarettes” below! You can also download the song on iTunes.

Read the lyrics inside…

Just Jared on Facebook
Photos: Def Jam Recordings
Posted to: Music, Toni Braxton

JJ Links Around The Web

  • Margot Robbie's portrayal of Sharon Tate has the approval of her family - TMZ
  • You need to hear Ariana Grande sing this Celine Dion song - Just Jared Jr
  • Disney unveiled the first image of the actress playing Mulan in live-action film - TooFab
  • Kerry Washington is headed to Hulu in Old City Blues - The Hollywood Reporter
  • Justin Bieber took Hailey Baldwin home to Canada - Just Jared Jr
  • parisjok

    she is a BOSS!!! she is a ROCK STAR!!! she can do no wrong. love love love love her singing style and the messages in her songs. so much God given talent. Hey Toni

  • Sprite

    Though sometimes you need a smoke after a night of passion.

  • CMAN

    I was a little puzzled at there only being 8 tracks AT FIRST, but after listening, it makes sense. From the concept, to the production, to her vocal delivery—the album is beautifully executed. Ms. Braxton reminds us exactly why she’s a legend. BRAVO! 👏🏾