Top Stories

Josh Groban: 'Symphony' Stream, Lyrics & Download - Listen Now!

Josh Groban: 'Symphony' Stream, Lyrics & Download - Listen Now!

Josh Groban is back with a brand new track called “Symphony,” and you can listen to it right here!

The 37-year-old singer released the new song on Friday (March 23).

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Josh Groban

The song was written alongside Bernie Herms and Toby Gad. Josh‘s last studio album, Stages, was released in 2015.

“Hi. Interrupting this twitter break to say I have a new song. It’s called “symphony”. It’s about ❤️ and 💔. I wrote it with Bernie Herms and Toby Gad. I hope you like it,” Josh wrote on Twitter.

Listen to “Symphony” below! You can also download the song on iTunes.

See the lyrics inside…

Just Jared on Facebook
Photos: Getty Images
Posted to: Josh Groban, Music

JJ Links Around The Web

  • Offset was reportedly arrested for two felonies - TMZ
  • Taylor Swift is set to star in a Cats movie musical - Just Jared Jr
  • Aaron Paul's daughter is the cutest cosplayer - TooFab
  • A Buffy the Vampire Slayer reboot is in the works - The Hollywood Reporter
  • Joey King has great first kiss advice - Just Jared Jr