Top Stories

Tinashe: 'Joyride' Album Stream & Download - Listen Now!

Tinashe: 'Joyride' Album Stream & Download - Listen Now!

Tinashe‘s Joyride is finally here!

The “Me So Bad” superstar released her sophomore album on Friday (April 13).

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Tinashe

The 13-track collection includes previously released singles “No Drama” with Offset and “Faded Love” with Future.

The album also includes title track “Joyride,” as well as the Little Dragon-assisted “Stuck With Me.”

Tinashe also appeared on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon to perform “No Drama” on Thursday night (April 12).

Listen to Joyride below! You can also download the album on iTunes.

Just Jared on Facebook
Photos: RCA
Posted to: Music, Tinashe

JJ Links Around The Web

  • So many celebs stepped out for Samuel L. Jackson's birthday party! - TMZ
  • Find out what Colleen Ballinger named her son! - Just Jared Jr
  • Khloe Kardashian claps back at an Instagram troll who questioned Chicago having Kim's DNA - TooFab
  • See how Offset is trying to win Cardi B back after their breakup - Lainey Gossip
  • Did your favorite dancer make JJJ's top 10 dancers of 2018 list? - Just Jared Jr
  • Does Angelina Jolie have a new love interest? - Gossip Cop