Top Stories

BTS Reveal Track Listing for 'Love Yourself: Tear'!

BTS Reveal Track Listing for 'Love Yourself: Tear'!

BTS are revealing even more about their upcoming album, Love Yourself: Tear!

The hugely popular K-Pop boy band unveiled the official track listing for their upcoming studio album on Sunday (May 13).

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of BTS

The album, which arrives on May 18, includes a collaboration with Steve Aoki.

The group also unveiled a teaser for the upcoming album called Singularity, which featured member V performing dramatic choreography.

BTS will be performing their new title track for the first time at the 2018 Billboard Music Awards.

Read the full track listing inside…
1. “Intro: Singularity”
2. “Fake Love”
3. “전하지 못한 진심” (feat. Steve Aoki)
4. “134340″
5. “낙원”
6. “Love Maze”
7. “Magic Shop”
8. “Airplane pt. 2″
9. “Anpanman”
10. “So What”
11. “Outro: Tear”

Just Jared on Facebook
Photos: Getty Images
Posted to: BTS, Music

JJ Links Around The Web

  • Priscilla Presley carries dead dog at protest for dog meat trade - TMZ
  • Louis Tomlinson reveals why he decided to join X-Factor - Just Jared Jr
  • Is Beyonce pregnant? - TooFab
  • School of Rock on Broadway is coming to an end - The Hollywood Reporter
  • A Batwoman series might be coming to TV! - Just Jared Jr
  • Ambaloca

    So many fan theories have popped up as soon as this tracklist was released. I’m so excited to hear this new album and watch the boys perform it for the first time at the BBMAs!!!!

  • laura beltran

    More rubbish to come…