Top Stories

Kiernan Shipka as Sabrina in 'Chilling Adventures of Sabrina' - First Look Photos!

Kiernan Shipka as Sabrina in 'Chilling Adventures of Sabrina' - First Look Photos!

Check out Kiernan Shipka as Sabrina the Teenage Witch in these first look photos from the Chilling Adventures of Sabrina on Netflix!

The supporting cast of the Netflix series also features Miranda Otto (as Zelda Spellman), Lucy Davis (as Hilda Spellman), Ross Lynch (as Harvey), and more.

The new Netflix show imagines the origin and adventures of Sabrina the Teenage Witch as a dark coming-of-age story that traffics in horror, the occult and, of course, witchcraft. Tonally in the vein of Rosemary’s Baby and The Exorcist, this adaptation finds Sabrina wrestling to reconcile her dual nature — half-witch, half-mortal — while standing against the evil forces that threaten her, her family and the daylight world humans inhabit.

Look out for the show to debut on Netflix on October 26!

Just Jared on Facebook
chilling adventures of sabrina first look photos 01
chilling adventures of sabrina first look photos 02

JJ Links Around The Web

Getty
  • Get the scoop on Cardi B's Super Bowl commercial! - TMZ
  • Taylor Swift is working on new music! - Just Jared Jr
  • Watch Modern Family's Eric Stonestreet unexpectedly crash Michael Buble's appearance on Ellen! - TooFab
  • Here's the latest news on Making a Murderer - The Hollywood Reporter
  • What's ahead for Veronica and Reggie after their Riverdale kiss? - Just Jared Jr