Top Stories

Kanye West: 'XTCY' Stream, Lyrics & Download - Listen Now!

Kanye West: 'XTCY' Stream, Lyrics & Download - Listen Now!

Kanye West just dropped his newest single, “XTCY,” which you can listen to right here!

The 41-year-old ye rapper originally dropped the track earlier in August via DJ Clark Kent by sending him a WeTransfer link during a studio session. As of Thursday (August 30), the song is now available on streaming services.

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Kanye West

“You got sick thoughts? I got more of ‘em / You got a sister-in-law you’d smash? I got four of ‘em,” he raps.

The cover art is an illustrated version of Kylie Jenner‘s 21st birthday party picture featuring all of the Kardashian sisters putting up their middle fingers.

Listen to “XTCY,” and read the lyrics, below!

Just Jared on Facebook
Photos: Getty Images
Posted to: Kanye West, Music

JJ Links Around The Web

  • George Lopez got into a fight with a Trump supporter at Hooters - TMZ
  • This singer is taking a break from social media - Just Jared Jr
  • Busy Philipps is spilling set secrets from Dawson's Creek - TooFab
  • This comedian is coming to Daniel Craig's aid - Lainey Gossip
  • Little Mix just released the track list for their upcoming album - Just Jared Jr
  • Taylor Swift isn't secretly engaged - Gossip Cop