Top Stories

Michelle Obama Announces 'Becoming' Book Tour - Check Out the Dates!

Michelle Obama Announces 'Becoming' Book Tour - Check Out the Dates!

Michelle Obama is hitting the road!

The 54-year-old former First Lady announced the 10 cities she’ll be visiting to promote her highly-anticipated memoir, Becoming.

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Michelle Obama

Michelle will be donating 10% of every show’s tickets to various organizations including local charities, schools, and community groups in the area.

Tickets go on sale on Friday, September 21 at BecomingMichelleObama.com.

Becoming will be available on November 13.

Check out the tour stops and dates inside…

Becoming: An Intimate Conversation with Michelle Obama Tour:

  • Chicago, Ill. – Tuesday, November 13
  • Los Angeles, Calif. – Thursday, November 15
  • Washington, DC – Saturday, November 17
  • Boston, Mass. – Saturday, November 24
  • Philadelphia, Penn. – Thursday, November 29
  • Brooklyn, NY – Saturday, December 1
  • Detroit, Mich. – Tuesday December 11
  • Denver, Colo. – Thursday, December 13
  • San Jose, Calif. – Friday, December 14
  • Dallas, Texas – Monday, December 17
Just Jared on Facebook
Photos: Getty
Posted to: Michelle Obama

JJ Links Around The Web

Getty
  • Microsoft co-founder Paul Allen has sadly passed away at age 65 - TMZ
  • Find out why Little Mix named their new album LM5 - Just Jared Jr
  • Nicole Kidman says being married to Tom Cruise prevented her from being sexually harassed - TooFab
  • What will Prince Harry and Meghan Markle name their baby? - Lainey Gossip
  • Daya has come out as bisexual - Just Jared Jr
  • Are Scott Disick and Sofia Richie having a baby? - Gossip Cop