Top Stories

K-Pop Group NCT 127 Announce New Album 'NCT #127 Regular-Irregular' & New Member!

K-Pop Group NCT 127 Announce New Album 'NCT #127 Regular-Irregular' & New Member!

NCT 127 are coming back – and they’re bringing along someone new!

The massively popular boy band announced on Tuesday (September 18) that they’ll be adding a new tenth member to their roster: Jungwoo. Not only that, but they’re releasing a full-length album called NCT #127 Regular-Irregular on October 12, available to pre-order now!

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of NCT 127

The 11-track album is a “highly-conceptualized compilation of tracks that bridge the dream world with reality.” It also features the group’s first-ever all-English version of their pop/Latin trap song “Regular,” produced by Vedo, Mike Daley and Mitchell Owens, about the universal dream of striking it rich through success.

“We’ve grown up, and this album really captures our varied talents and gives us a chance to showcase our full performance abilities while experimenting will different styles and genres,” said member Johnny.

“We can’t wait to bring this project to the fans because we’ve worked so hard and put our whole selves into making this a record that brings the fun out of everyone,” added member Mark.

Check out the track listing below!

NCT #127 Regular-Irregular Track Listing:

1. 지금 우리 (City 127)

2. Regular (Korean Ver.)

3. Replay (PM 01:27)

4. Knock On

5. 나의 모든 순간 (No Longer)

6. Interlude: Regular to Irregular

7. 내 Van (My Van)

8. 악몽 (Come Back)

9. 신기루 (Fly Away With Me)

10. Regular (English Ver.)

11. (Bonus Track) Run Back 2 U

Just Jared on Facebook
nct album 2018

Photos: SM Entertainment
Posted to: Music, NCT 127

JJ Links Around The Web

  • A new lawsuit claims Harvey Weinstein bragged about sleeping with this actress - TMZ
  • Vanessa Hudgens is kicking off her 30th birthday in Miami - Just Jared Jr
  • Jennifer Lopez's gown stole the show at the Second Act premiere - TooFab
  • Someone was missing from Prince William & Duchess Kate's Christmas portrait - Lainey Gossip
  • Get to know Fast Layne star Brandon Rossel - Just Jared Jr
  • Are Channning Tatum & Jessie J moving in together? - Gossip Cop
  • la petite bonnieux

    127 members?

  • limeroar

    10 members

  • limeroar

    10 members

  • limeroar


  • limeroar


  • Arananthi

    Dude. They’re doing an English version of a song?!